Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My husband's new wallet
 from Harbor Isle, NY,  Jul 21, 2013

Great looking with excellent capacity. This is a unisex wallet and will serve anyone's needs for a good looking accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Florida,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this wallet...pretty colors and lovely design as well as being small but with just enough space for cards and cash...zippered change purse on out side is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and tight
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Quinault,Wa.,  Jan 14, 2012

I love to have someting different than what every store in town sells. This is it. Very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no I will not buy this item again
 from Phila Pa,  Aug 25, 2011

The ziper is bad and I will not buy this item again

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different wallet
 from Ontario, Canada,  Jan 2, 2011

I was looking for a different looking wallet for my son. This was different and he liked the fact that it was a hand made design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from DE,  Dec 9, 2010

Nice wallet. Looks like the picture. Only problem is that the little do-dad on the zipper broke in half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid construction
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 9, 2010

When my husband picked out this wallet for me to buy him, I was doubtful what the construction would be, seeing similar types at summer festivals. I have to say that it's a solid wallet, and is more attractive than the photos would suggest. The only complaint he has had is that the zipper should zip the opposite way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tri-fold wallet
 from Washington State,  Jun 27, 2010

The Guatemalan tri-fold wallet was great. It held a variety of places for credit cards plus had places for paper money and coins. I would definately buy this again. The design was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chichi Tri-fold wallet
 from Las Vegas,  May 25, 2010

Great wallet. Velcro could have been a little larger for more secure fit. The only type of wallet I will use. Got my first one on a trip to Guatemala. Shipping was fast and very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Austin TX,  Dec 30, 2009

I gave these wallets as Christmas gifts. They were each original, practical and made a perfect small gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought