Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Sep 2, 2015

Pretty, but posts were bent in mail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and nicely set earrings
 Aug 25, 2015

I gave these to my sister because they were not a bright enough red color to match my red coral rings. They didn't match each other perfectly but that is to be expected to some degree when buying a natural product. She loves them because she has a number of outfits with these colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and workmanship
 from Columbiana, Alabama,  Dec 25, 2013

These earrings were of poor quality. The posts are barely hanging on. When I went to put the back on the post, the post bent and was unstable to support the earring. I appreciate the fact that I am helping a third world country by purchasing these earrings but would not do it again. Unable to give for a Christmas present because of poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TESSIE
 Mar 1, 2016

LOVELY RED--SOFT FIT WELL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HistoGirl519
 Feb 5, 2016

Nice earrings . Easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 Dec 5, 2015

Ordered the Abalone due to the rich tones that were shown. Received the item and it looked nothing like the picture. Instead of deep rich tones, it was light pink with a pearl undertone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots24
 Oct 8, 2015

Jewelry is fun! A+++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown
 Aug 26, 2015

I bought these, with the intend to match a coral necklace I have. The quality is OK. but the color is more orange than red. The earrings are also much larger than expected. Not a flattering look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nfg
 Jul 14, 2015

The stone was nice but they are too large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice.
 Jun 30, 2015

I wear these a lot. The color goes with many outfits and the quality is fine. So glad I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 May 26, 2015

Very pretty, but the stone fell out of one of the earrings the second day i wore them. (lost the stone) :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made earrings.
 May 13, 2015

Very pretty deep red color. Plain and nice.They looki just like the picture. I am pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic natural stone centered .925 post
 Mar 6, 2015

Nice earrings good for everyday wear Post a little long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
347haslett
 Feb 12, 2015

Good everyday earring for those who like red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, simple earring
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 29, 2014

I was looking for a simple red stud earring and having trouble finding one. These fill the bill and are very attractive. I think they look more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pop of red
 from Spokane, Washington,  Oct 29, 2014

a pop of red, these earrings are delightful. It's nice to help artisans the world over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORFUL EARRINGS
 from plantsville, c.t.,  Oct 21, 2014

COLORFUL EASY TO WEAR EARRINGS...HAVING ALOT OF DIFFERENT COLORED EARRINGS MAKES YOUR OUTFITS LOOK BETTER....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality posts
 from CA,  Jul 26, 2014

The posts made my ears feel very sensitive after only wearing for one day. Otherwise, they are nice looking, but larger than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small classy earrings
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

I wanted something that wouldn't be too much with a large corker type necklace. These are perfect. If you don't want big earrings and a big necklace these are a good buy ad I think they come in various colors. The silver is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than in photo
 from Southern CA,  May 12, 2014

Silver was very pretty and the stone color exactly the color I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought