Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty, simple earring
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 29, 2014

I was looking for a simple red stud earring and having trouble finding one. These fill the bill and are very attractive. I think they look more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pop of red
 from Spokane, Washington,  Oct 29, 2014

a pop of red, these earrings are delightful. It's nice to help artisans the world over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COLORFUL EARRINGS
 from plantsville, c.t.,  Oct 21, 2014

COLORFUL EASY TO WEAR EARRINGS...HAVING ALOT OF DIFFERENT COLORED EARRINGS MAKES YOUR OUTFITS LOOK BETTER....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality posts
 from CA,  Jul 26, 2014

The posts made my ears feel very sensitive after only wearing for one day. Otherwise, they are nice looking, but larger than I had expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small classy earrings
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2014

I wanted something that wouldn't be too much with a large corker type necklace. These are perfect. If you don't want big earrings and a big necklace these are a good buy ad I think they come in various colors. The silver is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than in photo
 from Southern CA,  May 12, 2014

Silver was very pretty and the stone color exactly the color I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and workmanship
 from Columbiana, Alabama,  Dec 25, 2013

These earrings were of poor quality. The posts are barely hanging on. When I went to put the back on the post, the post bent and was unstable to support the earring. I appreciate the fact that I am helping a third world country by purchasing these earrings but would not do it again. Unable to give for a Christmas present because of poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty color, simple design
 from Midland NC,  Dec 10, 2013

These earrings are a good size and color is rich. Simple design looks great with jeans and with business attire. I'm pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
value for your money
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 20, 2013

These earrings are very affordable but classic. A beautiful christmas gift for an office associate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Vancouver, BC,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought all the colours so that I would have a larger than average stud to wear with everything, every style. Very light and fit nicely. Now I'm not sure if theyre the real stone or reconstructed or what. But they all look nice. I recommend any colour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought