Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Goes with a Brighten badge holder i have
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

I bought this because the design matched a Brighten silver chain badge holder clasp. It also looks nice on its own. Even with the design it's pretty understated when worn on its own. It's also thicker than some other rings that are similar. Very solid and elegant without being flashy. Would also go with a more world market type outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Sunny FL,  Aug 15, 2014

Love this ring. Looks great on and goes with any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Good Weight
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 3, 2014

Pretty ring, not super light weight / cheap. Catches in my hair some, but the ring is pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It, Love It, Love It!!!!
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jul 17, 2014

This is one of many really good purchases I've made. The picture doesn't do this ring justice. This is such a beautiful ring. I Love It!!! Definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Swirl Ring!
 from Houston, Tx,  Apr 7, 2014

I love this ring! I purchased this ring for my daughter. When it came in I tried it on and loved it so much, I decided to order one for myself The sizing is right on and the design is great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy with this ring!
 from California,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a very nice,very attractive,well designed, strong ring.I am very happy,that I decided to purchase it for myself. I got a lot of complement wearing it. Thanks Overstock! With Club O membership and free shipping,not to mention the excellent costumer service, this is my favorite place to shop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish ring
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 7, 2014

Stunnign ring. I wear it daily with no problems ie catching on clothing or anything else. It is a rather large design so you should have large hands or wear it on your middle finger to show it off in its best light. Love this ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double swirl ring
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2013

Beautiful ring, fit wells and looks like it should actually cost more than price paid.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. LOVE IT!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought