Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Filligree
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

This is the MOST beautiful ring! It is thick silver, finely crafted and just overall a beautiful ring. This is well worth the money and you won't be disappointed. I just love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 28, 2014

I was very pleased with this ring...nice detail, good weight...and it looks great on my finger. I'm glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onlineghost
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I bought 2 to wear as a wedding band or to stack with an onyx ring. Good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

I've purchased a number of small silver filigree rings and this is the best! Acurate sizing, bright silver, beautiful filigree in a design large enough to see without squinting. Great price, too. What could be better?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Jan 7, 2015

This ones a keeper. The swirls are lovely and I use it as a stack ring. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all around swirl band
 from Bedford, TX,  Dec 8, 2014

I ordered this ring as a gift for my mother and she loves it! The shipping took 3 days from time it was ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple beauty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 27, 2014

Simply beauty & quite elegant. Liked it so much I ordered another to wear on my other hand. Love this design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique, yet can be worn every day.
 from wilmington, de.,  Nov 24, 2014

This ring is a good size and quality.It will go with just about all sterling you may wear.The ring style is subtle yet fashionable enough to pair up with variety of other rings and bracelets of different metals or materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Silver Ring
 from Washington state,  Nov 22, 2014

Beautiful ring. Love the design. However, the sizing was off on the ring I received so had to return it. Size I ordered was the same as what I measured at the jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really is charming
 from Chicago,  Nov 14, 2014

Loved it. Even prettier than the picture! Better value than some retail stores and just as pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
narrow Dainty ring
 from NJ,  Oct 17, 2014

The ring is nicely made, but I thought it would be a little wider it's about 1/4 in wide in spots and 1/8th inches in others. and gives the impression of being narrower. I would have liked it much more if if was at east 3/8 inches wide.It just seem too skimpy. It's a shame because its very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from alpharetta ga,  May 13, 2014

NIce weight to the ring, does not bend when you wear it. I would love one in a wider version too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 Feb 4, 2015

Beautiful..i wear it everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a very nice, heavy, wide silver band with a lovely design. My husband immediately commented on how much he liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jan 22, 2015

Love this ring. Gave it as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring.
 Jan 20, 2015

The silver is a little darker than I expected, but the filigree work is nice and smooth. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dainty ring
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 11, 2015

This is a very pretty ring. The scroll design is just exquisite. It isn't big but not too small that it wouldn't be noticed. I would definitely recommend it for someone who might be having second thoughts about buying it. You will not regret it. The quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Ring
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 7, 2014

This is just an average ring. It is delicate and pretty, but does not feeling like real metal. It does have a thickness to it, which is a plus. It's a nice every day ring. I ordered it for my ring finger and it fits true to size. In my opinion, the ring is not worth what I had paid, but I will keep and wear it until it turns my finger green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and sturdy
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 17, 2014

I have had a few compliments on this ring. Some women may want it more delicate, but I like it is sturdy. It fits me well and is comfortable. I find it to be a very fun design and so unexpected. It borders on being too thick between my fingers, but it is comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree swirls ring
 from Elkton MD,  Sep 9, 2014

Love this one, I bought 2 sometimes I stack them together or wear one on my left hand with my diamond, they are very feminine, I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought