Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Filligree
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

This is the MOST beautiful ring! It is thick silver, finely crafted and just overall a beautiful ring. This is well worth the money and you won't be disappointed. I just love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 28, 2014

I was very pleased with this ring...nice detail, good weight...and it looks great on my finger. I'm glad I bought it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onlineghost
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I bought 2 to wear as a wedding band or to stack with an onyx ring. Good quality for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from alpharetta ga,  May 13, 2014

NIce weight to the ring, does not bend when you wear it. I would love one in a wider version too!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

I've purchased a number of small silver filigree rings and this is the best! Acurate sizing, bright silver, beautiful filigree in a design large enough to see without squinting. Great price, too. What could be better?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and sturdy
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 17, 2014

I have had a few compliments on this ring. Some women may want it more delicate, but I like it is sturdy. It fits me well and is comfortable. I find it to be a very fun design and so unexpected. It borders on being too thick between my fingers, but it is comfortable to wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree swirls ring
 from Elkton MD,  Sep 9, 2014

Love this one, I bought 2 sometimes I stack them together or wear one on my left hand with my diamond, they are very feminine, I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver filigree swirl ring
 from upstate New York,  Sep 8, 2014

This ring is so beautiful in person. It is a shiny polished silver and the fit is pretty true to size, but maybe a pinch smaller than usual. It is a nice weight and thickness. The width of the band is about 1/4 "...just right for my short fingers. For the price, it is well worth it. I am so glad I ordered this ring. I love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous piece
 from Vancouver,  Aug 19, 2014

What a surprise this ring was when I received it. It is much more beautiful in real. It is more delicate almost like filigree. Very lovely piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTRA CHARMING FILIGREE
 from México,  Jul 31, 2014

This ring is the LOVELIEST I could´ve expected!!! Besides knowing one helps with the purchase is a SUPER PLUS!!!! LOVED the ring, LOVED the filigree, LOVED helping with the purchase, LOVED the fast delivery even though it went from Texas to Illinois and back down to México, LOVED the service, LOVED it ALL in ALL!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual and pretty.
 from SC,  Jul 18, 2014

This is a pretty everyday ring yet it is strong. The filigree design is well made and consistent throughout.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Special
 from Victor, NY,  Feb 13, 2014

I was extremely pleased when I opened this ring. It is well made and very pretty and you can't beat the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Filigree Swirls All Around Band
 from Foley, AL,  Jan 30, 2014

It is a very pretty ring. I have enjoyed wearing it and have gotten many compliments on this ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

The ring was received very timely as all orders from Overstock and looks better than picture shown. Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin metal...not as pictured
 from Colorado,  Jun 14, 2013

Not as pictured ...thin metal...not worth the money...disppointed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top