Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Filligree
 from chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2013

This is the MOST beautiful ring! It is thick silver, finely crafted and just overall a beautiful ring. This is well worth the money and you won't be disappointed. I just love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 Jan 7, 2015

This ones a keeper. The swirls are lovely and I use it as a stack ring. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 28, 2014

I was very pleased with this ring...nice detail, good weight...and it looks great on my finger. I'm glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
onlineghost
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

I bought 2 to wear as a wedding band or to stack with an onyx ring. Good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

I've purchased a number of small silver filigree rings and this is the best! Acurate sizing, bright silver, beautiful filigree in a design large enough to see without squinting. Great price, too. What could be better?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs small.
 Apr 29, 2015

This ring is pretty, but it runs about half size small. Wished I'd order bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty but...
 Mar 25, 2015

Shipping was faster than I though it would take which was nice and the ring overall is pretty, but it turned my finger green which is extremely disappointing considering it claims to be silver...I'm just glade I didn't waste anymore money on this item then I did it was soooo disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all around swirl band
 from Bedford, TX,  Dec 8, 2014

I ordered this ring as a gift for my mother and she loves it! The shipping took 3 days from time it was ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple beauty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 27, 2014

Simply beauty & quite elegant. Liked it so much I ordered another to wear on my other hand. Love this design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique, yet can be worn every day.
 from wilmington, de.,  Nov 24, 2014

This ring is a good size and quality.It will go with just about all sterling you may wear.The ring style is subtle yet fashionable enough to pair up with variety of other rings and bracelets of different metals or materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree Silver Ring
 from Washington state,  Nov 22, 2014

Beautiful ring. Love the design. However, the sizing was off on the ring I received so had to return it. Size I ordered was the same as what I measured at the jewelry store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really is charming
 from Chicago,  Nov 14, 2014

Loved it. Even prettier than the picture! Better value than some retail stores and just as pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
narrow Dainty ring
 from NJ,  Oct 17, 2014

The ring is nicely made, but I thought it would be a little wider it's about 1/4 in wide in spots and 1/8th inches in others. and gives the impression of being narrower. I would have liked it much more if if was at east 3/8 inches wide.It just seem too skimpy. It's a shame because its very nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from alpharetta ga,  May 13, 2014

NIce weight to the ring, does not bend when you wear it. I would love one in a wider version too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring!!
 May 9, 2015

I love this ring. It is a thick silver, but still looks delicate. It does run small, so you may want to order up a size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 Apr 21, 2015

I should of bought a size up. But this ring is so pretty. I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid ring
 Apr 8, 2015

Thick solid lines. Will not warp with use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 3, 2015

Bought two in different sizes. One pinky and one pointer finger. Very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love -
 Mar 23, 2015

I love this ring - comfortable, pretty & easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandi
 Mar 14, 2015

Love the simply styling slows to wear another ring with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought