Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful peice of jewlrey!
 from Newnan, GA,  Apr 22, 2011

This peice of jewlrey is absolutely gorgeous! i would reccomend it. the bracelet is a little to big for small wristed people. besides that, its a great bracelet. and the necklace that goes with it is a perfect match for it. loved it (:

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? a little darker than what the picture displayed.
  • How is the quality of the product? very well.
  • Did the product fit true to size? its a little to big for small wristed people.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 26, 2010

Love it! Many compliments. two drawbacks... I wore it to a wedding, and I am a huggy person. I got it caught in 4 people's hair while hugging them... Never even considered that! also i bought a clip at a local craft store to keep it together, there is no clasp on it. But I do love it anyway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado,  Jul 20, 2011

It was as pretty as was advertised. Love the colors and the quality. The packaging was also adorable. Perfect if you want to send somebody a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from CRESCENT CITY CA,  Jun 21, 2010

THIS IS SO BEAUTIFUL IT IS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. IT ARRIVED VERY FAST, ONE WEEK FROM ORDERING, AND ARRIVED FOUR DAYS BEFORE THE ESTIMATED DATE OF ARRIVAL. I GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS, IT IS A CROWD PLEASER.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Portland, OR,  May 6, 2010

The online picture can't do it justice. It's so beautiful. I was afraid it would look cheap but it doesn't. It is a wonderful piece that is very unique and eye catching. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant look on the wrist
 from Long Beach, New York,  Feb 18, 2010

I like it very much, it's to bad it can't be made a little tighter on the wrist. but, still works fine it doesn't fall off. it's very elegant! i buy at least twice a month, sometimes more, I joined the Club O. anyone who buys often should join for $19.95 for a year, you get with every purchase 5% off & free shipping!! I love overstock.com you have great thing and no other online companys charge $2.95 shipping, & sometimes $1.00 & even free shipping at times to. I have never been dissatisfied with anything... Thank You! Deb

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dream Flower Bracelet
 from Louisville, KY,  Jan 19, 2014

Xit is really beautiful. My daughter will love it. I would like one my self.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product great shipping slow
 from Chicago area.,  Aug 16, 2012

The bracelet is beautiful but looks smaller and more delicate when it arrives. The packaging is nice and gift presentable. Shipping took much longer than I expected. I order a lot from both Walmart and Amazon whose shipping is much faster so that was disappointing especially since it was a gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is some what smaller than it appears to be in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? There was no sizing, it's a wrap around
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from Irvine, California,  May 30, 2012

It's not the first item I bought from NOVICA and it won't be the last. The craftsmanship is superb. This jewelry was created by a loving hand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Flint, Mi,  Apr 23, 2012

I LOVE this bracelet. I got it with the fireflower choker and garnet daisy earings and everyone loves them. Strangers stop and comment on them they look wonderful together. Only problem is that the wires sometimes catch on things and bent. Completely worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yeas
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and well built. Some of the stones a little pale but pretty all the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very exotic looking!
 from Commerce, TX,  Apr 18, 2012

I ordered this with the matching choker and they are both lovely. I do agree with some of the other comments, that a clasp would do well to keep the two ends of the bracelet together. It feels loose but I keep an eye on it when I'm wearing it. So does everyone else!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exotic
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 6, 2012

Unusual, graceful and exotic. My daughter loved it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely wrap bracelet
 from South Carolina,  Nov 21, 2011

This bracelet I had to get to match the choker. I wear them together and get lots of positive comments everytime I wear them. I was very pleased with this bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from IL,  Oct 18, 2011

The bracelet is beautiful and unique. Can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful bracelet that I really enjoy wearing. I always get compliment s on it; it's quite showy. The wire tendrils coming back from the flower are a bit cumbersom and will catch on knit garments. Otherwises it's well made and I'm very happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? accutate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from NJ,  Sep 20, 2010

The bracelet is a perfect match for the necklace I bought and wonderful quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought