Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Elephants
 Nov 24, 2015

These little guys are so cute! Great on a side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!
 Nov 22, 2015

The craftsmanship of these elephants were exquisite! I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Nov 13, 2015

These elephants are absolutely adorable and very well-crafted. They make for cute decorations for elephant lovers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giggling elephants!
 Oct 21, 2015

way too cute- I purchased these elephants for my office. They make me happy every time I look at them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephants
 Oct 1, 2015

These little guys are just adorable. Keep them on my desk at work to brighten my day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied in Jamaica
 Aug 8, 2015

Beautiful pieces, they make me smile when I look at them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy happy
 from Southern Maryland,  Oct 3, 2013

These are very well crafted collectibles and an unusual color. I smile when ever I look at them which says something about the craftsman's talent. Love, love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy, happy, happy
 from northern NJ,  Mar 8, 2013

These are perfect for elephant lovers/collectors. Makes me happy every time I look at them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite - they are more blue than aqua
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Elephants
 from Portland Oregon,  Jan 10, 2013

Happy little elephants, a perfect pair that fit in a small space and give it a lot of interest. I love them!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite, they are really a deeper blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, no blemished
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredibly cute and well made
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jan 6, 2013

These are the cutest ceramic elephants. I bought them for my mother who collects elephants. I haven't had the opportunityt to give them to her yet, but know she will love them. My seven year old wanted to keep them, but off to grandma's they go! Just as pictured. Very well crafted.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable elephants
 from American Canyon, CA,  Jun 13, 2012

Exactly as the picture shows them. They are beautiful and look wonderful in my living room. Great value for the dollar.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought