Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 from NC,  May 18, 2013

Lamps are exactly what I wanted. They arrived quickly and were very well packed. LOVE THEM!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this lamp! Absolutely lovely!! Deep, rich red color, looks old, or rather, well used!! Beautiful addition to my sitting room!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of artwork!
 from San Diego,  Nov 3, 2011

We orderd 2 of these lamps - one for each nightstand on either side of the queen bed in our guest bedroom . We are very happy with them. They look like they were custom made for us because they look unique and hand crafted -- not mass manufactured. Beautiful, deep red color. They are very attractive and exactly as pictured online. I didn't find the lamp shades to be "too white" as some other reviewers had posted. The shades are off white (i.e. linen white) but not too yellow - just the color I was hoping for. They were packed very well - nothing was going to damage these puppies as they made their way to us from Mexico!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp Perfect
 from Calion, AR,  Jun 5, 2011

Fortunate to find the perfect lamps for our recently built log cabin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful Lamp
 from Deer Park, WA,  Oct 17, 2010

I was very pleased when I unpacked the box with my "Pitcher of Light." It was even better than I expected in that it definitely looks "hand crafted." It is a perfect match for my living room decor and I couldn't be any happier with the lamp or it's cost. It was a great buy even if the shipping was longer than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from NY, NY,  Jun 13, 2010

I like this lamp a lot. love it, in fact. the one thing about it is that i'm not sure i like the lamp shade it comes with. it almost seems out of place! maybe i'm just being picky. yes. that's probably it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I concur
 Jun 3, 2010

I agree with the other reviews. Love the lamp, but the shade doesn't go. It's stark white. Because of the look of the ceramic base, it should have a more natural look to it. I do love the lamp, though. I got this one & the other one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique piece
 from Chapin, IL,  Jan 10, 2010

I was pleased with the lamp overall, however I believe the shade needs to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 27, 2009

They are the finishing touches to our room and give us the look we were seeking. Better than expected. Thank you..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
patty5476
 from Virginia,  Oct 13, 2009

As advertised, beautiful workmanship, unique, I find myself just gazing at them and thinking how lovely. I had expected a litter bit bigger lamps, but will easily settle for a little shorter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceramic lamp
 from Fayetteville New York,  Sep 6, 2009

I was very pleased with the quality of the lamp (it did look like a piece that could have come out of a gallery or a fine furniture store). At some point, I may change the shade to make it a little more compatiable with the lamp (but it is not at all offensive or cheap looking). The blending of the colors of the lamp are unique and what I was expecting from the description. Overall, it is a very nice addition to my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought