Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Centipede Crawl bracelet
 from Spokane Wa.,  Jan 26, 2012

My wife is a harsh judge of silver jewelry, but really liked the bracelet. May now have to get a matching necklace. It was helpful to read the other reviews, before making my decision,as I could end up in the dungeon, if I made a bad choice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mcrncny
 Mar 23, 2016

Heavy weight substantiel, many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 3, 2016

Feels very nice on the wrist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LadiUrsa
 Feb 28, 2016

Really nice bracelet, has good weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berutiful Bracelet !
 Jul 27, 2016

Simply gorgeous bracelet, excellent craftsmanship, lovely to wear, substantial weight - not wimpy. Excellent value for the price. I HIGHLY recommend purchasing this with matching necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sg
 Jul 2, 2016

LOVE this bracelet!!! A good, heavy statement piece. The only negative is the clasp. I had it changed to a more secure claw type so I wouldn't be afraid of losing it. My friend wants to order one too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a unique and beautiful bracelet.
 Jun 7, 2016

Very good value. Nice work, very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 12, 2016

Really nice heavy weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 23, 2015

The look is beautiful. It lays nicely. I haven't taken it off since I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great statement piece!
 Dec 5, 2015

Bought centipede necklace and was sosatisfied I got this matching bracelet. I am ver happy with both pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Nov 30, 2015

I just love it! It's very sturdy and thick not cheap or skimpy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gail r.
 Sep 18, 2015

This is a beautiful bracelet. So Happy I purchased it. Very Solid. Wear it all the time and looks great. Would love the matching necklace but a little too expensive right now. Don't be undecided about this bracelet it's lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet
 Sep 7, 2015

Heavy and well made. It's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite bracelet
 Jun 25, 2015

I love this bracelet, but I did have to remove links, it was very big. I wear it almost every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Jun 5, 2015

wears well, hand off wrist , no fear of falling off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very intricate design
 May 9, 2015

I was hoping for 1/2" width to go with another couple of ss bracelets, but it looked lost. Wearing it alone would have been fine, but I decided to return it for what I had been looking for. I do think it's s super looking bracelet and recommend it as a single piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good on, buts runs large.
 Mar 18, 2015

very nice looking piece. Runs a little large. sit more on top of my thumb bone, just below the wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 Jan 6, 2015

Great buy for the price! Will purchase from overstock again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 26, 2014

A must to own .. I wear this every day .. Goes well with other braclets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique and lovely!
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2014

I love this bracelet. It is quite unique. I have never seen or heard of the "Centipede" link. This is why I bought it, it sounded so different. It is truely an amazing pieve of jewelry. I love the quality and look. I receive a lot of compliments when I where it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought