Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Chicago Illinois,  Jan 22, 2013

Looks very nice on a wall ledge along the hallway, I love the colors. Good buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors in this piece are so rich!
 from Anderson, SC,  Nov 20, 2012

I gave this wooden "tree of life" to my mother-in-law for Christmas. She has freestanding "favorite artwork" shelves in her sun room and displays it proudly, which I consider a very good thing as she truly has a lot of pieces of arts and crafts to display. The colors in this piece are gorgeous; deep, rich and varied, and the wood carving itself is impressive. It's large enough to be well noticeable but small enough not to overtake other pieces displayed along with it. I hope I can find another gift in this line again as I feel sure the quality would be very good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Sculpture (Peru)
 from Willows, Ca.,  Nov 9, 2012

My husband loved working with wood and loved inlaid wood items. He knew the difficulty in creating items that were inlaid. I was delighted when the TREE OF LIFE arrived. The striking bright woods inlaid together was more than I expected--the artist is truly gifted. This would make a terrific gift for anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close but even brighter colors in the wood piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 28, 2012

The quality of this small sculpture is outstanding. My parents have emerald green carpeting and stained glass work throughout their home. This was purchased as a gift and looks just beautiful on a table in their entry-way. Exactly what I hoped for........

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life
 from Beech Mountain, NC,  Jun 29, 2013

The Tree of Life sculpture from Peru was exactly what I expected and makes a wonderful conversation piece. I placed mine on the mantle of my fireplace to add a pop of color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the wood, carving, and coloring is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Vienna, WV,  Apr 4, 2011

The craftmanship on this sculpture was exquisite and the colors were beautiful. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful art!
 from Amherst, OH,  Jan 18, 2011

This product is absolutely beautiful! Clearly it was created with precision and artistic talent that translates extremely well in the final product. The colors complement each other. Overall workmanship is incredible. The tree of life is something I have long appreciated, whatever the form. This item is definitely with the cost, as its value is worth much more. I would recommend this item to anyone. It is truly a work of art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Honolulu, HI,  Dec 9, 2010

The tree truly is a piece of art. It's beautiful, to say the least. Just as the picture depicts the colors are bright and bold, and the feel of the wood is smooth with a sheen. If you're a lover of wood art, this one is sure not to disappoint. I definitely recommend - and may buy another for myself. In a word...quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from NEW ORLEANS,  May 18, 2010

THIS IS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF ART! IN PERSON IT IS EVEN MORE IMPRESSIVE. THE CREATOR OF THIS TRUELY HAS TALENT. I'M SO PLEASED HE IS SHARING HIS WORK WITH ME. I WILL BE PROUD TO DISPLAY THIS IN MY HOME. I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tree of life
 from Hauppauge, NY,  Jan 2, 2010

Loved this product! It was just as I had expected - the colors were exactly the way they appear on the internet. I gave it as a gift, as it was just loved!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Illinois,  Nov 24, 2009

You'd have to actually hold this beautiful piece in your hands to appreciate it's craftmanship and beauty! You almost don't want to put it down...I love this and the person who designed and made it should be PROUD!...Thanks, Overstock, for providing the forum for all these great bargains shoppers have been waiting generations for!...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 May 7, 2015

I am very pleased with my tree. I had a gut feeling about it so ordered 2 for me and 1 for a friend. Very well made, colorful, fits in anywhere. I have them above a black, expensive, carved black Chinese table. So glad I ordered early. Nice size. Hope you restock. Good purchase and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 1, 2015

This is a great piece...I put in on kitchen counter with several other collectible pieces and it is outstanding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of art!
 from SG,  Sep 30, 2014

This is a nice sculpture. It is solid and the paint work is excellent. It is really bright and colourful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This accessory is awesome!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 23, 2013

The perfect accessory to add a splash of color. Quality workmanship!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought