Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but much smaller than in picture
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 8, 2010

The actually "mirror" area is much smaller than I expected. I thought it was going to be this large grand mirror but it is very small; pay close attention to the measurements. It is a nice mirror though, just small for the price. It also took almost a month to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cedar Bluebells on Scarlet Mirror
 from Stafford, VA,  May 13, 2008

This mirror is absolutely gorgeous. It was packaged so well I honestly think it could have survived a tornado-- not kidding! I also appreciate that it came with a small write-up about the artist who painted it. I will tape that to the back of the mirror so that it will become a part of it's history. I will keep this mirror in my family and pass it on to my children when I go. Here's hoping I have it a VERY long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice, poorly made
 from monore ny,  Jul 22, 2010

I bought a red mirror as well as brown. Red mirror is plastered in the back. The mirror is loose inside. The mirror has poor quality silivering. It looks nice; but certainly, it is deceptfully poorly made. The brown has a nice mirror, held in with a removable backing. Never can tell?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
irvyirv8
 Jun 5, 2015

Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of art
 from Media, PA,  Nov 15, 2008

I recently read a quote of a well-known interior designer who said that you should add something red to a room; and doing so is like a woman putting red lipstick on to enhance the full beauty of her face. Adding this unique and beautiful piece of artwork to my room brightened it up and beautified it like a designer red lipstick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, decorative mirror
 from Essex, MA,  May 10, 2008

The entire piece is very well made and the frame is very pretty. The price is reasonable. If you are looking for a sophisticated-looking mirror that you can display in your dining or living room, this is not the one. Would look great in a child's room or bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror from Peru
 from Odenton, MD,  Apr 9, 2008

Beautiful! The picture on the site is a true one. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from ohio,  Jan 28, 2008

Looks nicer than depicted. Very original. Bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Colorado,  Nov 27, 2007

I had purchased another piece by this artist and loved it so much that I bought this second one as a wedding gift for some young friends of mine. Both are beautiful, but my round one that is similar to this one is my favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
highly recommend
 from Virginia,  Nov 25, 2007

It looks great in our living room. The frame is convex as opposed to concave. The craftmenship is excellent. The mirror was packed very carefully when shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peruvian mirror
 from New York,  Nov 18, 2007

The picutre does not do the craftsmanship and details justice- it is absolutely gorgeous! a little smaller than I anticipated, but beautifully captures the peruvian culture~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Received as yet
 from Kennewick, WA,  Jun 9, 2013

Has not been received by me...looking forward to seeing this handmade mirror

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? do not know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. do not know
  • How accurate was the sizing? do not know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought