Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sorta let down
 from lake tahoe,nv,  Aug 23, 2009

good news: the pony looks just like the picture which is very cute....bad news: it's attached to a metal frame to make it stand off the wall....WAY off the wall(5inches or so) and you can't remove the frame without harming the piece... plus one of the legs was crimped and i couldn't uncrimp it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my barn
 Jun 2, 2016

Very colorful and unique item. Only negative was how far out it sticks from the wall. It's built to hold a candle, I think. Was able to hang it above a window so it's depth is not so obvious.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall art at a great price
 Apr 29, 2016

I was looking for something to hang over the fireplace in the family room and not just another rectangular or circular piece. The cave art pony makes a great statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebekah
 Apr 2, 2015

Better looking than the picture we can't wait to put it up it goes great with our log hhome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Done Metal Art
 from bridgeport wv,  Mar 6, 2014

The Pony arrived today nicely wrapped and in good condition. The color is a bit darker brown and it is made in a way so that a small flameless candle can be placed behind it. I wasn't expecting this so I wasn't able to place it where I wanted to. If you place it on a wall where you are looking straight on to it and place it eye level the wires don't show. I think the pony is really cool because it looks like it is leaping high into the air. As far as metal art goes, this is a well-made unique piece and I am happy I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cave Pony
 from Beech Mountain, NC,  Jun 29, 2013

The cave pony metal art piece is exactly as pictured. I hung mine on a natural wood wall, so the bracket that projects the pony out from the wall definitely makes it more noticeable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the wall art is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is listed accurately in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy horse
 from Oakland, Ca,  Feb 3, 2013

Love the feeling this pony brings to the arched walls of our home. Wish I could get a herd.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Oct 21, 2011

Perfect wall piece for my decor. Love how it stands out from the wall on the hanging stand which makes it a bit more distinct.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought