Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from Illinois,  Sep 2, 2011

Beautiful. Just a little heavier than I like but will be fine.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yew
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little gift
 from wisconsin,  Aug 24, 2011

Great gift. Wife loved them. Price well woth them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and unique
 from Illinois,  Aug 23, 2011

I like these earring because they are unique as well as pretty. The color is a little bit more vivid in person than in the picture which is good. They are about 1 inch square for those like me who don't know about mm. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings.......but.........
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 23, 2011

Since there is a pattern to these earrings.....there should have been a right and a left earring. They would show off better on the face. That's the only reason I rated 'good' instead of 'excellent'. As I said, these earrings are very lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Kudos to the artist who has designed so many beautiful pieces of excellent and affordable jewelry. I have bought a second pair of these wonderful earrings in other colors. They can be worn from the office to the ballroom. OS is doing a great job in distributing them. I would love to see some of the necklaces made by same artist/designer. Thanks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smile maker
 from Rock HIll, SC,  Jul 8, 2011

I received my earrings yesterday. They make me smile because they are just cheery looking. I know I will get complements when I wear them today. Sincerely, Hummingbird04

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite as bright but nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good but would suggest use of stainless steel hooks for those of us who are allergic to other metals
  • How accurate was the sizing? size matched the picture shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Strawbeey Earrings
 from Southern California,  May 5, 2011

The earrings go with a lot things that I wear. I am enjoying them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glass
 from Sparta,MI,  Mar 29, 2011

Love the colors in the glass earrings. Was afraid they would be too big, but they are just the right size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 Feb 10, 2011

I just love these earrings--they go with so many of the clothes I wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 28, 2011

Was a gift to my daughter and she liked them very much.....She's happy, I'm happy....Good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carmel Strawberry Delight Fused Glass Earrings
 from Gulfport, Ms,  Dec 27, 2010

Earrings were bought as a Christmas gift. My friend loved them. The earrings are not only beautiful, but well made. I will purchase some for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from FL,  Dec 22, 2010

I gave them to a friend for Christmas, she couldn't wait to wear them. They are very nice. I bought a second pair to give to my neighbor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Atascadero, CA,  Dec 7, 2010

My order was a birthday gift. The order arrived on time and perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate and Light
 from La Grange Park, IL,  Nov 30, 2010

These earrings are a beautiful color and were exactly as pictured. They are very light and easy to wear - a real find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caramel strawberry delight earrings
 from virginia,  Oct 12, 2010

Love the earrings - thought they would be a little smaller but I still love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Earrings
 Oct 2, 2010

I really like the look of these earrings, and I have gotten a lot of comments on them. They are a bit heavy though, so take that into consideration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 9, 2010

These earrings were true to display on website. The colors are very beautiful and will go with any reds, dark pinks, etc. Received within a few days and have received alot of compliments from friends and co-workers. Thanks........

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bubbles in Glass!
 from Ocean City, MD,  Jun 29, 2010

These colorful earrings are beautiful and I just love the bubbles in the clear glass section! They have received many compliments from my friends also. Quality is excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass earrings
 from NC,  Feb 18, 2010

These are absolutely beautiful! I also bought the Ocean River Meadow, as I am partial to blues & greens but I just love the Caramel Strawberry Delight colors. They're a perfect size, wonderful workmanship, nice packaging. Thank you for a lovely Fair Trade product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-59 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top