Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fused Glass Earrings
 from WA,  Nov 14, 2012

Last year I bought these earrings in another color as a gift. I really liked them; so, this year I bought them in red for myself. I have gotten compliments on them. They are fun to wear! I mention Overstock.com to those who ask where I bought them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 from Webster,TX,  Nov 1, 2012

OMG......true to size color style not to heavy on you ear goes with every thing.....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
splash of color
 from Pittsburgh Pa,  Oct 17, 2012

these were a gift for someone. i liked that they werent heavy. nice casual earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from atlanta,  Oct 17, 2012

These earrings are very pretty. Well made and light on the ears. I have worn them several times and enjoy the beauty of the glass and the unique design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fused Glass Earring
 from Suffolk County, NY,  Aug 1, 2012

They are a lovely addition to anyone's accessories. They look more expensive than they actually were. Very happy with them,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very well made earrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gift
 from Kansas City, Missouri,  Jul 5, 2012

gift to my sister, she likes them and wears them often

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lighter than I thought
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARMEL STRAWBERRY DELIGHT FUSED GLASS EARRINGS
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jun 19, 2012

The earring swere everthing I expected. I love them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful.
 from Los Angeles,  May 10, 2012

Nice. Simple. Distinctive. Glad I got it for my wife. She loves it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was exactly as advertised. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Ears
 from AL,  Mar 14, 2012

Turned wife's ears green. NOT GOOD especially for a present!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looked ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrigs as described
 from Great Neck, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

pretty baubles which I like to wear to work or on the weekends. the only thing I would change is to make the earrings opposite (red on the left in one earring, and on the right in the other) for symmetry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty much, actual earrings are not quite as red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice costume jewelry
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caramel Strawberry Delight Fused Glass Earrings
 from Woodstock, Ga,  Feb 25, 2012

These earings are gorgeous and pleasure to wear. I bought also same in blue/green color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best I ever bought from you
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the earrings are nice and I really like the color
 from Chesapeake, Va,  Feb 1, 2012

nice earrings, color was good and I am sure I will be ordering more. Thanks for the quick deliverary.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little gift
 from California,  Jan 18, 2012

Great buy on the right suprise gift to have around when needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? To the Tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the picture
 from Oakland, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought these and another similar pair that were blue and green based on the pictures and good reviews. I was quite disappointed on receiving them. They look like a cheap set you buy for $3 at a kiosk. I'm sure they don't cost a lot to make and I wonder who really gets the money they charge. The literature that comes with it says the artists get paid a "fair price" which I think would be a lot lower than what Overstock charges. I think someone is scamming on these.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings look kind of cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and Artsy
 from Hardyston NJ,  Dec 28, 2011

I gave these earrings to my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she loved them - they are unique and just the perfect size!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caramel Strawberry Delight Fused Glass Earrings
 from Mundelein IL,  Dec 18, 2011

These earrings are really pretty. Would be a super complement to the right outfit. I believe it would be best worn with earth tones.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Old Hickory, Tennessee,  Dec 1, 2011

I was pleased with these and received compliments on them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice earrings.
 from Alabama,  Oct 29, 2011

Love these earrings - they are really cute and I have received plenty of nice comments on them

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Matched fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved the handmade look of these earrings!
 from Albany NY,  Oct 28, 2011

These earrings are just what I was looking for....the quality and the pricing can't be beat!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10
 from Maryland,  Sep 29, 2011

I would recommend this merchandise to my family and friends

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color was right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality and the carftmenship is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought