Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique
 from Cypress, TX,  Nov 11, 2011

These are very pretty and come hanging on a card that reads "Fair Trade Earrings" and Handmade in Chile. Then on the back it gives a little information on the artisans. Very nicely put together. This is a gift, so I actually am glad for the card with the details on it. Makes it feel like more of a special, unique gift.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty close - my set was actually a bit more red orange in the stripe then a rust orange color next to the carmel color. But very pretty !! And the description does say Carmel Strawberry which is what it looked like in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mine were 3/4 inch square ( i don't remember what was on the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 29, 2013

These earrings are a great value and very pretty and will make a great gift at a reasonable price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are very dainty and pretty!
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Mar 28, 2013

I really liked the earrings- I would've liked a necklace or bracelet to wear with them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like picture
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 27, 2013

I ordered these earrings for my sister only they came to me. I ended up keeping them and sending her something else. They really are quite nice. The colors are earthy and quite beautiful in a naturalistic way. They are light weight and comfortable to wear all day.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GIFT
 from PITTSBURGH PA,  Mar 8, 2013

THESE WERE A GIFT FOR A FRIEND AND SHE LOVED THEM. NICE SIZE FOR A PETITE FRAME.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? SAME
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Ft. Lauderdale, NY,  Jan 30, 2013

These earrings look exactly like the picture represented. Colors and workmanship very good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

These earrings are lovely. They are well made and light weight. Great price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 19, 2013

I love these earrings and have gotten complements on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Even better than the ad. Color was bright and vivid.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price of these earrings, the quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I usually wear larger earrings, but these were a little smaller for me. Size didn't matter this time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caramel strawberry delight earrings
 from Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

I like these earrings and have worn them a few times. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Caramel Strawberry Delight Fused Glass Earrnings
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 16, 2013

These earrings are even better in person than they were on the website. they're gorgeous. i bought them as a present for someone, and am impatient because i have to hang on to them for two more months. but these earrings are perfect for her, and a great color and terrific quality. i know she'll like them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CA,  Jan 12, 2013

I love the colors in these earrings-plan to buy a matching necklace as theses are so different. Service was very fast.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty, just as pictured
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2013

interesting color combination that is difficult to find and matches what I wanted

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? my Apple display was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fused glass with texture on front surface that adds interest
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and priced right
 from nc,  Dec 27, 2012

I ordered these earrings for myself because I wanted something to go with red. The were inexpensive and attractive. I think they would cost much more in a boutique or mall store.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? french wire earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the weight
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

Bought for a friend for Christmas as all her jewelry was stolen. She LOVEs them! Perfect look for her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from Oregon,  Dec 22, 2012

The photo looked like bubbles in the glass and when it arrived, it was a little metal blob inside. I was somewhat disappointed because it did not look as nice as it did online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL HANDCRAFTED EARRINGS
 from VA,  Dec 11, 2012

THESE HANDCRAFTED EARRINGS ARE EXQUISITE. GREAT GIFT ESPECIALLY WITH REDUCED S/H. THE SIZE IS PERFECT FOR SHORT HAIR OR LONG TRESSES. APPEARS DELICATE-HOPE THESE WILL HOLD UP WITH REPEAT WEAR. LOOK S FAR MORE EXPENSIVE !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ACCURATE PICTURE OF WHAT WAS SHIPPED TO ME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCEPTIONAL
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE SIZING AS PICTURED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Dec 7, 2012

These are beautiful earrings and much more eyecatching than the picture depicts. They look unique and not production line quality. A true bargain!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This item far exceeds any expectation I had
 from Carefree, Az,  Nov 24, 2012

No words could adequately describe the satisfaction I have with this product, from the high quality, brilliant colors to the expert packaging. I wish I would have ordered more for gifts.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More brilliant & deeper colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Anyone would be amazed at the high quality for the low price
  • How accurate was the sizing? N?A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uniquely beautiful earrings
 from Virginia,  Nov 18, 2012

When I saw the pics of these earrings I had the feeling of "I must have them." I got them and they are beautiful - they shine and shimmer and I wear them often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fused Glass Earrings
 from WA,  Nov 14, 2012

Last year I bought these earrings in another color as a gift. I really liked them; so, this year I bought them in red for myself. I have gotten compliments on them. They are fun to wear! I mention Overstock.com to those who ask where I bought them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top