Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Very nice room divider.
 from Boone, NC,  Oct 20, 2011

Its very pretty. It looks like the picture and true to size. I will probably order another one to stretch it more across the room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, has a very bright white background.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was correct, I wish it was a bit bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for a divider
 from Canton, OH,  Jan 30, 2014

We bought two for a loft break of view from the lower level of our vacation cabin. They were perfect with the rustic trees painted on them. We turned one the other way so that looking up from the first floor it has a natural woodsy look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Screen
 from PA,  Dec 1, 2012

Nice screen as advertised, fair price - as a matter of fact someone mentioned I could have done it myself - O' price was much cheaper then cost of my time and materials, free shipping didn't hurt - quite fast as well

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic Wall Art
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 25, 2012

This is my second room divider purchase from Overstock.com. I use these screens as an extremely economical and dramatic way to dress up wall space in my home. I put this in my kitchen and the result was outstanding!! Everyone that visits raves about it!!! I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent qualiy
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from pa,  Apr 3, 2012

i loved the room divider it is good size good quality love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quility
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME POSITIVE
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Feb 28, 2012

These are so cool, I've ordered 7 different designs, all great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bringing Nature Inside.
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 16, 2011

The screen is the perfect background for my office/consultation room. I love the nature scene that does not compete with the decor in the room and yet complements the color scheme.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The screen is beautiful, light weight and yet sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, light weight panel room divider ...
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 18, 2011

It's a great, light weight panel. I got it to hang on the wall. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color was the same - only I thought the branches would look more brown than black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top