Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from Central Ohio,  Nov 19, 2009

The divider arrived quickly and well packaged. It is fully assembled so, besides discarding the packaging, there is no effort to getting it ready for use. The images are sharper than I anticipated due to the size of the enlargement. While both sides are black and white, the side with the docked gondolas is brighter as it has more white area in the image. The side with the single gondola and driver is more of a grey scale and not as bright. Overall very happy with the purchase. A nice odd ball piece for an otherwise traditional space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Nov 4, 2012

It was a gift. The person loved it because they love art. It bright and crisp and compliments a room nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stands well nice art decoration
  • How accurate was the sizing? matches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Venice Canal Double-sided Room Divider (Chi
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 14, 2012

This double sided canvas room divider is even more beautiful in person and too beautiful for words. Everyone mentions how gorgeous this is when they walk into our house. I am really glad I bought this.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Art
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 21, 2011

The canvas was perfect for what I needed! The picture quality is clear enough for what I wanted. If I was using it as a true room divider, I'm not sure it would be sturdy enough, but it's a perfect conversation piece as art on the wall!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for what I was looking for! Wanted something to hang on a wall to fill space and it's PEFECT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like wwe were in Italy
 from Cocoa, FL,  Sep 8, 2011

I like it because it has two sides and you can turn it around when you feel like roinf the gondola your self

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jan 15, 2011

I ordered two of these to decorate for a Mediterranean restaurant. Both sides are beautiful and make a huge impact. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. Even better than I thouight it would be!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Hollywood, CA,  Apr 3, 2010

I love this screen- elegant looking ,fun and practical all in one . It is light weight - easy to adjust and serves it purpose in my small house. I just would love the man NOT to be in the photo - I feel like he is watching me !!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but lightweight
 from Lake Arrowhead, CA,  Dec 10, 2009

I ordered this screen for my placeof business and was impressed with the picture. It is very clear on both sides (although I wish the person was omitted). However, a strong breeze from a slamming door could cause it to fall down. It needs to be put somewhere where it can be left alone and not messed with too much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pleased
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 28, 2009

This is such a handy and lovely addition to my studio apt.!! It is a piece of art that I can use to section off unsightly corners, or just adorn a wall. So pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Maryland,  Oct 21, 2009

I am very pleased! No assembly, picture looks great and it's perfect for the space!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top