Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mediocre quality
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 28, 2013

Very cheap construction, graphics are very poor. I couldn't display in my living room as I planned. Packing and shipping was poor, the box was damaged but the product was okay.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New York City divider screen
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Mar 11, 2013

This is a nice photo-like screen. It's lighter than I thought it would be so the quality is slightly lower than expected, but it's a fair price and shipping was free for such a large item which is a big benefit. "Photo" quality could have been a bit sharper, yet from a distance the images of New York are clear & great! If you are a big fan of NYC like me then you should love this divider. The fact that there are 2 different images - one of the Empire State Bldg & the other of the late, beloved WTC twin towers makes it a fantastic piece for all fans of NYC! Recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT but . . . Love the Divider BUT . . .
 from Kentuckiana area,  Feb 2, 2013

I love the divider but on one of the corners where the canvas is wrapped around, it has been cut and will not stick. I am not sure how to get this torn canvas to adhere safely to the wood. HELP! Has anyone else had this issue? I said I would not recommend because I had to choose one. I am not sure. I do't know if it can be fixed. Can customer service please contact me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas New York City room divider
 from Minnesota,  Feb 28, 2012

The screen is just right for the area needed. It is especially great because of the scene on both sides of the screen

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Can be used as a room divider, screen or piece of art. Both sides are equallty attractive. Currently have in the bedroom with black/white comforter set, but can easily be placed in other rooms at a whim - very versatile. Adds some fun to the room and who doesn't love the Brooklyn Bridge. Very pleased with quality of canvas and sturdiness of frame.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Arrived fully assembled
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from kansas city, mo,  Mar 13, 2010

It is so pretty .....looks very good in my apt. quick shipping and a reasonable price. thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small stain on divider
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 16, 2009

Received the room divider on time. It was exactly as promissed, except there was a small stain on the front and back of the middle panel - but it wasn't worth the hassle to complain about it - gonna try to clean it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from KC, MO,  Sep 10, 2009

This canvas screen is such a great value! It just makes the room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution
 from New York. NY,  May 17, 2009

Once again, Overstock.com scores, I've looked for unique screens for years. I bought four: two of Manhattan, the Eiffel Tower, and a plain one to design myself. Rather than drapes, I use the Manhattan skyline at the windows. For a small price, I've got a luxurous looking apartment. The screens are light weight, easy to move around, well made and no assembly is required The Eiffel Tower is in my entry and quite impressive. Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top