Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from Denver,  Feb 19, 2011

Even though the prints are nice, the canves is cheap looking and the hinges are not put on straight. But will use this room divider

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful!
 from Houston,  Oct 23, 2011

This was a gift for my daughter. "Starry Night" is her favorite painting and she was truly thrilled!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely put together and vivid colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clever, but not elegant
 from Seattle,  Oct 21, 2011

I wanted a double-sided divider of exactly this size. So this fits the bill, but I wish it was a bit more upscale for the living room area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding screen
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 29, 2010

I needed a folding screen to hide a work area in my shop. This one is nice, because it is light, and just the right size. I like that I can reverse it for a different look. I don't think it would hold up to a lot of moving and bumping, but it is fine for my purposes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low resolution print
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 17, 2010

The item looks OK, nothing to rave about. Looking closely, it appears the picture of the Sunflowers (not so much the Starry Night one) was enlarged from a low resolution picture, as the picture is blurred and looks somewhat pixelated. In the upper corners of the screen, the canvas is coming loose but it's not noticeable unless you stand close. Item is narrower than expected. It does the job though...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from Missouri,  Aug 31, 2010

My favorite painter is Vincent van Gogh. This product was ideal to hide washer and dryer in my kitchen. The material is sturdy and beutiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Cary, NC,  Aug 11, 2010

Looks just like the picture. It is also lightweight yet sturdy. We love our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice divider
 Jun 29, 2010

It is much higher quality than expected. Really well done. Very stable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Van Gogh Screen
 from Kentucky,  Jun 28, 2010

I received this and thought it would be just a print. I was pleasantly surprised that it's quality canvas and looks and feels like a real paintng. Both sides are beautiful plus, the design is great and where the screen folds, it also has canvase print so there is no gap in the painting, the eye keeps drifting seemlessly with one view of each side. I absolutely love it. If you have a loft or condo that you can create beautiful dividers in, this is perfect!! Highly recommend this!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Room Divider
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 16, 2010

LOVE THIS DIVIDER!!! Our guest room lacks a bit of privacy. Had previously used heavy wooden room divider, but it was always in the way! I found this on Overstock...and GRABBED IT!!! We LOVE IT! It is a bit delicate, but it is not only a Beautiful piece of Van Gogh artwork, but it is SO FUNCTIONAL! There is a different Van Gogh print on each side. Don't use around rambunctious dogs or unruly children, as it will rip...but for most uses, it is perfect!!! LOVE IT!! If you're not an Overstock Club member, you're missing the boat!!! WE LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great screen!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 4, 2010

This screen is light and easy to move from one place to another, which is what we wanted. The colors are gorgeous and vibrant. First I purchased 2 and liked them so much that I purchased 2 more. The only 2 cautions I have are that 1) your floor needs to be fairly flat/even. But you can always add the small circular floor protectors that go on furniture legs to fill in the gap between your floor and the bottom of the screen. And 2) because the screens are light they can topple over fairly easily, so you need to keep them out of the way of rambunctious kids or pets, and away from open windows when there's a strong breeze.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Van Gogh Screen
 from Northern California,  Apr 8, 2010

The Van Gogh screen we received came in a timely manner and in perfect condition. The quality of the product was excellent. The colors were vibrant with A STARRY NIGHT on one side and SUNFLOWERS on the other side. The screen is light weight and easy to manipulate while apparently well constructed.Overall we are very pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
van gogh screen
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Mar 10, 2010

The colors are very bright and it is like having 2 screens in one. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I would definately order again. I was also happy with the price of the screen, it is a great value. Between the quality of the screen, the price and the prompt shipping I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Accent!
 from Springfield, MA,  Jan 27, 2010

Wow, this shipped incredibly fast, arrived in perfect condition, and was even prettier/nicer than I had expected. The colors are vibrant, and both sides are beautiful. It's made of wrapped canvas and is very light and easy to store/move around. I wish it had come in a 60" wide version, but hey, you can't have everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top