Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Vista
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  May 15, 2011

I was excited to open the box when the room divider arrived, it was already completely assembled, got it out of the box in just two minutes. The green path side is a much better and clearer image than the waterfull. its easy to put up and you can also just keep it folded (folds in 4) leaning against the wall, looks really cool. I use it both unfolded completely in a corner of my room and folded. my friends have all commented on how realistic it is.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!
 from Nj,  Jul 5, 2011

This is one of the most fabulous deals on interior design products I've ever seen. I can hardly believe how cool this is, and how beautifully it's made. I use it in a windowless office for a sense of the outside I miss all day, and it completely changed the space for the better. Nice quality image (two, since it has a different image on each side), well made, super lightweight. Highly recommended for a serene yet dramatic touch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Salem, OR,  Mar 23, 2011

Looks lovely on both sides but is extremely lightweight so be prepared. I would really like to have the little devices they sell to set it in but it would have added too much to the cost. If it falls or blows over, I'll just have to deal with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely recommed
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 3, 2010

It is exactly as pictured. I am using it as a backdrop for a friend's wedding. the picture was perfect for their fall theme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider is beautiful on both sides.
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 25, 2011

Beautiful, unique room divider. Great pictures on both sides. Love it! Came on time, great quality.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 13, 2011

I received the Path of Life Canvas Room Divider last week. It is beautiful. It makes you feel like you are outside. It creates a sense of peace. My friends who have seen it want one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Screen
 from Oregon,  Feb 2, 2011

I put this in an opening in a nook -it looks great and several people have said the same thing. Came in a timely manner - all is good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this inspiring dvider
 from New York, ny,  Jan 14, 2011

It came really fast like the day after I ordered it. The picture is beautiful. I actually removed the hinges attached the panels together and mounted it to a wall. it makes an inexpensive pice of art. The only problem I had with it was when it came 2 of the hinges were bent and not fastened in the right place. and also it is not that stable to actually have as a room divider unless you bought supportive stand that overstock sells . The bottom floor glides are made of a very cheap plastic. overall it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from l.a.,  Jan 12, 2011

I am very happy with this screen . looks berrer than I hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It was delivered in 2 days-in great condition. I use it to section off a space I use for storage, in my small studio apartment that has only one closet. I can change the serenity,by just turning it to the opposite side. Both sides give you that feel of nature-that is much needed when you live in a area thats just brick buildings & streets of concrete with rarely a tree in site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Path of Life Screen
 from GA,  Mar 29, 2012

Very peaceful addition to our enclosed outside seating area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from High Springs, FL,  Mar 20, 2012

My husband helped me remove the screen from the box with slightly damp hands and the paint came right off the screen onto his hands.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, but blurry
 from Frederick, MD,  Feb 6, 2012

I bought this because my home office is in an unfinished basement (when you gotta work, you gotta work) and I didn't want to look up from my computer and see an ugly support beam and utilitarian staircase. I wanted a room with a (better) view. Thus, this stands about five feet in front of my desk and serves its purpose well. It is lovely to behold. However. It is blurry. It bothered me mostly when I opened the package and expected it to look very clear, like the images portray. But it isn't too bad and really, when I need a break from my computer screen, this is nice to look at instead. As others have said, this is extremely lightweight and if I walk past it too fast and it is perfectly straight, I could knock it over from the air pushing away from my body. However, if you angle the panels just a little, or even better, hang it from the wall or ceiling, it is not a problem. I am not a fan of the opposite side (the one that is of the brook or whatever), the image is too blurry. But it doesn't matter because it faces the before mentioned staircase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas double sided wall divider
 from west coxsackie n.y.,  Dec 23, 2011

I purchased this screen ,becauseI live in a studio and my eating is facing a blank wall,so i put this on the wall and it gives depth to the room ,looks like you looking out a window.unique the hinges were loose but the canvas for the price and it was exactly what i wanted it to look like you were looking outside

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but far from perfect
 from Arlington, VA,  Dec 17, 2011

I just received the divider today and am not as pleased as I thought I would be. On the website, the image is very crisp, clear (focused) and colorful. In person, the image looks somewhat pixelated -- out of focus. Admittedly, it looks clearer from a distance. Unfortunately, I don't live in a very large home with wide open spaces though..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was not at vibrant as on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, good qaulity BUT the image is not as crisp/clear as it should be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Dec 10, 2011

both sides are real nice, even folded up still looks good

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes colors are so beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twice is Doubly Nice!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

This is the third screen I have ordered from O.com. They are FABULOUS! I am using this beauty to cover an out-dated/unused wet bar in my family room. It is a piece of artwork in itself! It is visually stimulating and yet takes you off to a relaxing get away in the time of a nap....LOL!! I purchased two others (in different scenery) and am using them to cover an out-dated, ugly 80's oak railing. It is amazing how cost effective they are compared to painting, removing or replacing the railing for the time being. And because they are light-weight (not flimsy or cheap) and two-sided it gives unlimited options for decorating or for a multitude of uses. Have fun and get this puppy....you won't be disappointed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks much more expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT Accessory
 from Michigan,  Nov 10, 2011

Absolutely perfect. I do massage therapy in my home and wanted the divider (I purchased two) to give my clients a bit more privacy in the room. I just loved the picture divider, as opposed to just the plain, wooden divider. Along with candles, soft music and my fountain. . . the mood is complete and these dividers only add to it. Solid construction. No complaints from me. . . on compliments. Thank you Overstock. . .you beat out an on-line "competitor" by quite a bit of money too. . .every bit I save helps, especially since I purchased two dividers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurately described sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems Nice
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 20, 2011

The 'waterfall/stream' picture on the back has some odd color issues. (Low res picture used? I don't know -- possibly out-of-registration printing with the magenta ink?) Chunks of pink and blue seem odd, but I'm hopeful that from across the room and with silk plants in front of it that it will look okay.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, although the flipside image is a bit off-seeming.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems workable, but haven't put it in place yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is blurry
 from Miami, Florida,  Oct 11, 2011

I like the screen since it does what it's intended to (be used as a room divider). But am not so happy with the picture itself. On my computer screen the pictures is beautifully clear and sharp. On the actual item the picture looks like it was taken with a cell phone camera. It's as if all the colors blend together. I will keep it, and am somewhat happy with it. But I really wanted to be able to look at it an be transported to a peaceful scene, which will not happen... Hope this helps.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, the picture on the screen seems bright and colorful, the picture on the actual product is more dim
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for a screen. Children may be able to cause damage to it, by touching harshly or pushing it down, but for an adult is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought