Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Monet Screen
 from St Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2010

The box arrived seriously damaged but the screen was intact. I was a bit surprised at the vivid colors since I am more attracted to pastels but have to say the screen has become the focal point of my office decor. Nearly everyone that stops in remarks on the stunning "artwork." It is flexible and stable and is a terrific value. Both sides have artwork, so the screen is as versatile as it is lovely. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Room Divider
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 16, 2010

Our guest room lacks some privacy. I had purchased heavy wooden room dividers...they were always in the way...and didn't really meet our needs. I found this and ordered it. WE LOVE IT!!! It is VERY LIGHT. There is a (different and) Beautiful Monet printed on each side... When not needed, I open it and put it against the wall as a piece of artwork! It is somewhat delicate...I wouldn't put it where you have rambunctious dogs or unruly children, as it will rip...but for most needs it is ideal!!! LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from CA,  Oct 18, 2011

My only disappointment is when, opened it doesn't cover much area. But it is light and easy to move around. When folded, it looks nice against the wall. I was also fearful that because it was made in China, that the paint would be toxic smelling. To my happy surprise there was no odor at all (and I'm very sensitive to things like that). Packaging was good and arrived quickly. I would buy this screen again if they had more choices of colors--more pastels.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight and made well-no raw or unfinished edges.
  • How accurate was the sizing? For some reason I thought it would cover more area than it actually does.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful divider
 from Flood City, PA,  Apr 15, 2014

The divider is very lovely but not made as sturdy as expected based on description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color and quality true to advertisement
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Oct 9, 2012

I am a retired teacher whose children are grown and "gone" so now I live in a luxury apartment. I anxiously waited for my screen, and when it arrived, I was so satisfied. I love vivid colors and landscapes, so I have two pleasures in one! My apartment is designed as the new open space, and I needed a divider between the entry door and the rest of the living/dining space, so now I can open my door and still have the privacy I desire. I'm thinking of buying a second one like it to complete the bridge painted on it. Now I can complete my decorating ideas using the screen as my "muse"

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Better, it is Beeauutiful on both sides
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality, Delicate Care should be used for long life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact to measurments
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well done
 from GA,  May 28, 2012

The Divider is beautiful. The bridge side is very vivid. I like that the other side is muted. Purchased for husband's office but have enjoyed in my living room until it leaves!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Houston tx,  Jan 21, 2012

I have very high ceiling and have niche on the very high spot ! So I got them for tat ! It looks cheap bc I hang it really high u can't see it closely so it's fine ! I used it as an art on the wall bc of the size! It's a good price :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Upstate, New York,  Dec 6, 2011

I was trying to create a place to store out of season decorations and still use the spare bedroom. This room divider fit my needs perfectly. It is lightweight which makes it seem like it will break or rip easily but that's not an issue for me. It will only be moved twice a year. The weight makes it easy for me to put in place. I would not put this high traffic area of my house though. The looks like a piece of art. I am very happy happy with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes ,The color was surprisingly vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LIght weight, not meant to moved or handled much. Screen feels like it will poke through if something fell into it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from southern Arizona,  Oct 25, 2011

I actually like the side that was featured as the reverse better - having said that - they are both quite beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Monet room divider
 from Springtown, TX,  Mar 8, 2011

This room divider is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and just like the picture. The only drawback i see is that it could be damaged easily by children or animals. The canvas is not very thick, but still it looks like a giant painting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monet Room Divider
 from Kingston,WA,  Apr 14, 2010

I think this is a very GREAT IDEA--just wish it was printed on CANVAS as stated. It is more of a PAPER than canvas. (I would call it canvas type art paper-for someone is is not done any painting) The photo has very brillant colors-which I do love and it goes with the NEW BRIGHT colors that are popular now. I will keep it for the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from NorCal,  Mar 27, 2010

Overall I am very happy. It has great vibrant color on one side and more muted on the other. My only issue is that it is somewhat tipsy and it doesn't have "tight" folding brackets. Which makes it kind of wobbly. But looks great. I will be using it to hind a water cooler and bottles in a school staff lounge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Hemet, Ca.,  Feb 6, 2010

Yesterday the room divider came and it is breath taking. It looks like it costs a fortunate but it's mine and my daughters little secret! I purchased the divider for my daughters room, i have 4 boys that go in and out of her room without knocking; its for her to get dressed behind. I love it and wish that I bought one for my room and living room! Thanks overstock for never disapointing me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Room Divider
 from New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2009

This is a lovely piece of artwork. I purchased it for my teenage daughter's room to use as a changing screen. This is no run-of-the-mill, room divider. It's like an exquisite piece of artwork that livens up the room. Very impressive. The colors are bold and brilliant. The two-sided feature is like getting two items in one. You can change the scene by turning the screen around. Looks much more expensive than what I paid. It's sturdy and well put together. Packaging is great and delivery was fast. Thanks, Overstock. Always reliable and never a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought