Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Georgetown, SC,  Jul 26, 2010

This screen is extremely overpriced for the quality. The hidges are weak and loose providing little stability. The print on the screen is not crisp and looks like it has been reproduced several time. I would have marked this with three stars if the price was maybe $**** but the current price is outragous for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUTE
 from Rockwall Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

BOUGHT THIS FOR MY NEW SEWING ROOM AND IT IS ADORABLE - Recently had a party and everyone loved it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great review
 from phx az,  Jul 6, 2013

I love the screen. It fits well with our décor and provides the necessary privacy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, very whimsical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, sturdy but not exceedingly heavy
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from Vietnam,  Jan 5, 2013

First saw the divider on overstock and I thought it was cool and it received many good reviews, so I went ahead and ordered it. However I received it with disappointment. The divider is very light weight and looks cheap. The print looks like it was reprinted many many times from a low resolution picture. Wish I could return it however I live in another country and the returning process will be difficult. So I think I just go ahead and keep it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the print on the screen looks far better than reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Feb 28, 2012

Beautiful, very cool. have received many compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Mannequin and Singer Room Divider
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2012

I love this screen. Since it is double sided you can do a lot with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love
 from Philadelphia Pa,  Mar 15, 2011

This is just what I was looking for! Its absolutely wonderful to hide my cat litter box!!! So cute and functional! Arrived so quickly and well packaged! Design just as it is advertised on overstock. Love Love Love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2011

The colors were rich and the different images were interesting. The screen is very lightweight and not to be used as a functional piece of furniture - I'm sure the wind would blow it over quite easily. But if you're looking for that pop of color and parisian flair you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab
 from GA,  Nov 10, 2010

I ordered these to help partition my bedroom. They are fantastic! very lite!!!! They did what I wanted and more. They are fragile but they were shipped very well. Not one scratch. I am sooooooooo enjoying them. Another great purchase with O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yay!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 20, 2010

I love this so much. It's a little light weight, and I was concerned that it might topple over, but my worries were unfounded. The colors are fabulous, the contrasting print on the back is awesome, and there is just really nothing at all I can say about this that isn't good. It made a beautiful impact in my living room. This is a must buy. I'm considering getting one in another print for the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sloppy Workmanship
 from New York,  Jun 23, 2010

When I rec'd this product, it was sloppily "touched" up in places with a magic marker or paint where it either the ink didn't transfer or it rubbed off in showroom or bumped during manufacturing. Also, at the corners of the frame and edges where the painted canvas and glued to the frame; the canvas and image were hastily cut so the image doesn't make it to the corner and again were touched up by paint or a magic marker. Personally, this price point doesn't work for me for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from California,  Jun 22, 2010

I was looking for a room divider to add as a cover-up for something in my living room. Often times we have things that just dont fit into the scheme of a room but they must be there for functional purposes. Well this room divider doesnt even lend a clue that there is something behind it. Its great! I think its really awesome that it is light weight and easy to move if necessary. The quality if also very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a hit!
 from Laree from CT,  May 24, 2010

Only one other person seen it ...and as picky as he is he loves it...he says that's the best of all my home decor and I have some pretty hot stuff...so its a winner! Sure compliment getter...I also sell vintage clothing so I thinking of taking this with me when i vend...This should bring them to my table:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!!!
 from seattle,  Jan 27, 2010

I purchased this screen not thinking it would be as gorgeous as it is.....it is unique and a great accent for my living room.....since it is two sided it was hard to pick which side to have presented......the mannequin side is what i went with but as i look at it and have so many people come into my home and love it i am going to get another one too place the singer side for viewing.......you will enjoy this!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Oct 8, 2009

Very happy with this divider. It looks even better in person. We have received many compliments on it. The only issue we've had is that it tends to knock over if the window is open. This is one of my favorite things in my home!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from st.clair,mi.,  Oct 2, 2009

The folding screen I purchased was delivered fast & in great shape,,I also loved the product,actually it was nicer than expected...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought