Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but sturdy, attractive
 from Greenwood Village, CO,  Oct 2, 2014

We use this to screen our spare bed -- our old house had a separate guest apartment, but the only place we could fit the bedroom furniture when we moved house was in the far corner of an L-shaped bonus room. Guests felt a bit exposed there, so we got the screen to add privacy. It works great for that and it also discourages the kids from jumping on the bed. :-) It is attractive, stands up sturdily and is lightweight if you need to move it. A great buy although it is quite pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice for the price!
 from chicago, ill,  Sep 13, 2014

Just ordered this and read all reviews. It came in a box that was wet and ripped but free sipping and came in two days, it was in perfect shape! It has vibrant colors, exactly what I wanted it to be, it stands up and is very sturdy, no chance of it tipping over. GREAT purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hides all the clutter
 from Atlanta GA,  May 26, 2014

Love the screen, it's so cute - we use it in our creperie and get lots of compliments. We use it to hide the brooms, etc... It's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Bay Area, California.,  Jul 6, 2013

Well, I wasn't expecting anything extra-ordinary to begin with. But for some reasons, I always wanted a room divider and I love everything European as i have stayed there for years before moving to Bay area. I ordered it immediately when I noticed French Cafe....Bonjour. It is nice but only reason I am not giving it good ratings as i found similar one elsewhere for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 23, 2013

We love our divider. The colors are perfect with our living space. The design is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality matched my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Dec 31, 2012

I have used this at my business to barricade customers from coming in my workspace looks great works great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent room divider
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought one for my garage to divide an area for laundry and sewing. It is light and colorful, brings some nice cafe atmosphire to the boring garage with white walls around. I like this divider so much end up buying the 2nd one to cover up some junks in the garage. Now I can spend more time doing ironing and sewing and enjoy the garage. What a difference room dividers can make!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? tts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & funky!
 from nor cal,  Nov 26, 2012

I am using this as a backdrop in a bedroom behind a low dresser. It adds pizazz to the room without painting a wall. I can also easily move it to block the kitchen during parties. It is a conversation piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality as expected - not heavy duty quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent to any space!
 from Largo, FL,  Nov 15, 2012

My bedroom needed color and texture, but I didn't want to do curtains. I had a rather large empty corner between two windows, and couldn't figure out what to do. This canvas is perfect! It fills the space and looks like a quaint city scene in France where my husband and I spent a lovely vacation years ago. It adds so much character, color and warmth to my room. Highly recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok...
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 17, 2012

It's a pretty decent piece but it's quite lightweight. I'm putting it in the study area where there's a slider....I've no doubt that the divider will topple over easily when the sliders are opened on a breezy day. It feels a little flimsy too where the hinges are. But it does the work to block out the sunrays as I've wanted it to. On a positive note of it being lightweight....I can easily move it to another spot when I feel like it. It's ok but not fantastic. I won't be returning it but I won't buy another one either.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This room divider is awesome.
 from Dupont, LA,  Aug 22, 2012

I grew up in New Orleans. This canvas is like being in the French Quarter. It is so realistic. I am truly enjoying it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this room divider
 from Boston MA,  Jun 30, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. I have it in my painting area in front of a white wall. Looks nice with plants next to it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Quaint
 from Delaware (US),  Apr 10, 2012

Needed something to hide my hot water heater in my basement photography studio... It adds a touch of Paris/France to the room with the red round plush area carpet from OS too and my black and white furntiure in the sitting room.... Perfect all around.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOUBLE-SIDED FRENCH CANVAS
 from long island , ny,  Mar 27, 2012

love it!!!!! Im not a fan of curtains so this was a great alternative to place by a bay window.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE CENTERPIECE OF MY APT
 from DC,  Mar 23, 2012

THIS SCREEN IS PARTIALLY IN THE KITCHEN BLOCKS OUT THE STOVE AND SINK... IT IS ALWAYS A CONVERSATION PIECE... I LOVE IT ... TRYING TO FIND OUT WHERE I CAN PLACE THE NEXT ONE I'M SURELY GOING TO BUY ....BEAUTIFUL!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? EXACTLY AS SHOWN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from washington, dc,  Mar 10, 2012

This item was exactly as described. There are an adequate amount of panels that allow it to fold as desired when in upright position. The pictures are different on both sides which adds something special. excellent

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas French Cafe Room Divider
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2012

I love this screen. It makes decorating fun with it being double sided.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and unusual!
 from Las Vegas, nevada,  Feb 10, 2012

Allows me to attractively share my casual home office with an entertainment area. I would certainly buy another divider from Overstock.com!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay. A small area of the covering is bubbled.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like it looks! Fabulous, fast delivery!
 from New York City,  Jan 18, 2012

Incredible find. Needed to block constuction workers from looking in during the day. Light weight and easy to move around. A must have, best anywhere. Very Happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous! Just loke the photo, All put together, just perfect!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Cafe
 from San Diego, CA.......aka "Paradise",  Jan 5, 2012

A little touch of Paris right in our little San Diego condo! It beat putting pictures all over the wall and was an instant hit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described with obvious quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought