Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun & funky!
 from nor cal,  Nov 26, 2012

I am using this as a backdrop in a bedroom behind a low dresser. It adds pizazz to the room without painting a wall. I can also easily move it to block the kitchen during parties. It is a conversation piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality as expected - not heavy duty quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent to any space!
 from Largo, FL,  Nov 15, 2012

My bedroom needed color and texture, but I didn't want to do curtains. I had a rather large empty corner between two windows, and couldn't figure out what to do. This canvas is perfect! It fills the space and looks like a quaint city scene in France where my husband and I spent a lovely vacation years ago. It adds so much character, color and warmth to my room. Highly recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok...
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 17, 2012

It's a pretty decent piece but it's quite lightweight. I'm putting it in the study area where there's a slider....I've no doubt that the divider will topple over easily when the sliders are opened on a breezy day. It feels a little flimsy too where the hinges are. But it does the work to block out the sunrays as I've wanted it to. On a positive note of it being lightweight....I can easily move it to another spot when I feel like it. It's ok but not fantastic. I won't be returning it but I won't buy another one either.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect and Quaint
 from Delaware (US),  Apr 10, 2012

Needed something to hide my hot water heater in my basement photography studio... It adds a touch of Paris/France to the room with the red round plush area carpet from OS too and my black and white furntiure in the sitting room.... Perfect all around.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic
 from washington, dc,  Mar 10, 2012

This item was exactly as described. There are an adequate amount of panels that allow it to fold as desired when in upright position. The pictures are different on both sides which adds something special. excellent

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas French Cafe Room Divider
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2012

I love this screen. It makes decorating fun with it being double sided.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and unusual!
 from Las Vegas, nevada,  Feb 10, 2012

Allows me to attractively share my casual home office with an entertainment area. I would certainly buy another divider from Overstock.com!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay. A small area of the covering is bubbled.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly like it looks! Fabulous, fast delivery!
 from New York City,  Jan 18, 2012

Incredible find. Needed to block constuction workers from looking in during the day. Light weight and easy to move around. A must have, best anywhere. Very Happy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous! Just loke the photo, All put together, just perfect!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Cafe
 from San Diego, CA.......aka "Paradise",  Jan 5, 2012

A little touch of Paris right in our little San Diego condo! It beat putting pictures all over the wall and was an instant hit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described with obvious quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These room dividers are beautiful and useful
 from Albany NY,  Dec 27, 2011

Overstock came through again. Screen arrived in no time and uindamaged. Looks great in my walk in closet to hide ironing board etc. The graphics are beautiful. Now every time I press my slacks I take a little trip to Paris.lol

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris as a divider.
 from Arizona,  Nov 29, 2011

The picture is perfect. The wood warped in our dry AZ climate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Double-sided French Cafe Room Divider
 from Berkeley, CA,  Nov 8, 2011

This room divider is a large 4 panel 6 foot giant. The art work is average but there is something about it that is believable and reminiscent of Paris street scenes. Great backdrop for photography so its an all around winner from my stand point. Added benefit in knowing that you are supporting world trade artisans.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, has a wonderful vintage quality that I love.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double sided room divider.
 from CA,  Oct 10, 2011

I was very pleased with the screen ordered. I originally thought I would use it on the wall as a picture in the livingroom but ended up using it as a screen. Have considered purchasing a second one for a divider in our bedroom.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, considering the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
French Scene
 from Sonoma County, California,  Sep 24, 2011

I was very pleased with the canvas divider. Seems to be well made and is easy to move. The screens are nice and tight. Both scenes are pleasant to look at. The order arrived quickly and was very well packaged. I would recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grea piece
 from Atlanta Ga,  Sep 5, 2011

great piece still get compliments on it everyday. its the centerpiece of the room and it is double sided with a different scene on the other side perfect piece!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice divider
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2011

In the photo you cannot asses the level of detail in the product. The product is a fair level of detail for viewing from 5 or more feet away. I would recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good and sturdy. The hinges bend in both directions, which is nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in both beauty and versatility
 from Chillicothe, MO,  Aug 17, 2011

We purchased this item as backdrops in our photography studio. We also plan to use it in our new breakfast nook. As a backdrop it's amazing! As a photography prop you have several different ways to us it. Photography props are quite expensive; this is very reasonably priced and versatile. It is amazing in both detail and beauty. There are so many uses for this item and the quality of the images are amazing on both sides. You can't go wrong with this item it is really amazing!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely! More beautiful than the display!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and beauty!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on point!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
c'est l'amour (Love IT)
 from Misssouri,  Aug 16, 2011

Bought this to shield our dining room from full view when someone is at our front door/entrance. It is HUGE which is what I wanted it covers half the open space. I had forgotten it was double sided and the picture is not the same on both sides which is great because you can change it up if you get tired of one look. I love that as we sit in that room, we aren't looking at the back of the screen but a 6 foot long piece of art. I am planning on ordering another one in a different style once I decide where to put it. Really a great privacy screen you can use anywhere you need to divide a room. Great price too which is why I can afford to buy another!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Canvas is tight and it is well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful.
 from Odessa, TX,  Jul 12, 2011

I used these to hang on the wall instead of a room divider. Looks great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of great sturdy materials
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique room divider!
 from CT,  Jun 17, 2011

Very happy with this divider. I bought it for the dining room, as there was a bulky gas heater near one wall. I placed this in front of it and it makes the room look stunning.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? There was a slight greenish cast to the one side and a slight pink cast tp the other. Subtlr enough that I'll keep it, but it does not look like the colors in the photo.
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made and well packed.
  • Did the product fit true to size? True to size and looks more like a painting with sections like a standard room divider.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought