Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This room divider is awesome.
 from Dupont, LA,  Aug 22, 2012

I grew up in New Orleans. This canvas is like being in the French Quarter. It is so realistic. I am truly enjoying it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this room divider
 from Boston MA,  Jun 30, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. I have it in my painting area in front of a white wall. Looks nice with plants next to it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOUBLE-SIDED FRENCH CANVAS
 from long island , ny,  Mar 27, 2012

love it!!!!! Im not a fan of curtains so this was a great alternative to place by a bay window.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE CENTERPIECE OF MY APT
 from DC,  Mar 23, 2012

THIS SCREEN IS PARTIALLY IN THE KITCHEN BLOCKS OUT THE STOVE AND SINK... IT IS ALWAYS A CONVERSATION PIECE... I LOVE IT ... TRYING TO FIND OUT WHERE I CAN PLACE THE NEXT ONE I'M SURELY GOING TO BUY ....BEAUTIFUL!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? EXACTLY AS SHOWN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

I ordered this screen to place in front of a meter in our finished basement. The original plan was to box out the meter with a cabinet, but I wanted to try out this screen (or siimilar). Well, after receiving it, I was thrilled that we opted for this strategy! Rather than concealing the meter with a white cabinet, the screen is now a focal point of the room, and I receive praises on it all the time! Definitely a good buy!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Somewhat. It's a little more yellow-hued in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charming french scene
 from columbia, md,  Nov 26, 2011

This is the perfect room divider for our loft. Everyone who looks up from below and sees it delights in the French street scene above them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice picture!
 Mar 7, 2016

Love the pictures.. It's a bit light not extremely steady so it depends what u need it for, if u don't touch it I would say it's a great look :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Divider
 Oct 26, 2015

Love this item, have had so many complements on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen
 Aug 21, 2015

Beautiful however, water droplets have left a spray pattern of discoloration

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
double views
 Jun 24, 2015

i used this to make a closet. i put a clothes rack behind it. i also added another screen next to it.. looks great and made the bedroom free of looking at storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room dividers
 Feb 19, 2015

I bought two of these to create an office in a larger space. I was a much cheaper alternative to office supply furniture and since my office is at a bike shop... it worked perfectly! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight but sturdy, attractive
 from Greenwood Village, CO,  Oct 2, 2014

We use this to screen our spare bed -- our old house had a separate guest apartment, but the only place we could fit the bedroom furniture when we moved house was in the far corner of an L-shaped bonus room. Guests felt a bit exposed there, so we got the screen to add privacy. It works great for that and it also discourages the kids from jumping on the bed. :-) It is attractive, stands up sturdily and is lightweight if you need to move it. A great buy although it is quite pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice for the price!
 from chicago, ill,  Sep 13, 2014

Just ordered this and read all reviews. It came in a box that was wet and ripped but free sipping and came in two days, it was in perfect shape! It has vibrant colors, exactly what I wanted it to be, it stands up and is very sturdy, no chance of it tipping over. GREAT purchase!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hides all the clutter
 from Atlanta GA,  May 26, 2014

Love the screen, it's so cute - we use it in our creperie and get lots of compliments. We use it to hide the brooms, etc... It's perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Bay Area, California.,  Jul 6, 2013

Well, I wasn't expecting anything extra-ordinary to begin with. But for some reasons, I always wanted a room divider and I love everything European as i have stayed there for years before moving to Bay area. I ordered it immediately when I noticed French Cafe....Bonjour. It is nice but only reason I am not giving it good ratings as i found similar one elsewhere for less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Beautiful
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 23, 2013

We love our divider. The colors are perfect with our living space. The design is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality matched my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Dec 31, 2012

I have used this at my business to barricade customers from coming in my workspace looks great works great

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent room divider
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 20, 2012

I bought one for my garage to divide an area for laundry and sewing. It is light and colorful, brings some nice cafe atmosphire to the boring garage with white walls around. I like this divider so much end up buying the 2nd one to cover up some junks in the garage. Now I can spend more time doing ironing and sewing and enjoy the garage. What a difference room dividers can make!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? tts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun & funky!
 from nor cal,  Nov 26, 2012

I am using this as a backdrop in a bedroom behind a low dresser. It adds pizazz to the room without painting a wall. I can also easily move it to block the kitchen during parties. It is a conversation piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality as expected - not heavy duty quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent to any space!
 from Largo, FL,  Nov 15, 2012

My bedroom needed color and texture, but I didn't want to do curtains. I had a rather large empty corner between two windows, and couldn't figure out what to do. This canvas is perfect! It fills the space and looks like a quaint city scene in France where my husband and I spent a lovely vacation years ago. It adds so much character, color and warmth to my room. Highly recommended!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought