Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great just what I needed
 from boston mass,  Jul 22, 2014

colors are great would like one more panel but this item is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just BNEAUTIFUL
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 15, 2012

This was purchased to go between my living room and dining room, The Zebra Matches my Zebra inspired dining room and the Elephant side matches my Elephant inspired living room. This screen is so great looking and very high end. Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Too a "T"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very rich lookig
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not O's usual quality
 from San Antonio, X,  Jun 1, 2012

I hate to be Debbie Downer about this product, but it was not what I expected. It is flimsy and the animal photos are somewhat blurry. I was going to put it in my living room but it isn't nice enough for that room. I did put it in a corner near the fireplace and it looks ok. I am not sending it back as it does provide the color and interest I needed in that corner. The edge of the canvas had a nick in it--I will touch it up w/marker or paint. I think with all of the rave reviews I read, my expectations were too high.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not up to Overstock's usual quality, in my opinion. It is flimsy and the animal images are a bit blurry-like they are blown up photographs.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Screen
 from Phila'Pa,  Mar 2, 2012

Love this screen.i brought a wall picture of four zebra's and this screen matches so well in rec room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better then the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so nice for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? size accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Feb 29, 2012

This screen is particularly cool. Has elephant on other side.Cool.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome look
 from Montana,  Feb 13, 2012

This screen is gorgeous. It is going in my kitchen on a large wall with several of my own zebra water colors framed and matted on each side. Very prominent look, which is what I was going for. It is quite the eye catcher and a great conversation piece. Great piece at a really reasonable price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 6, 2011

I really am enjoying the 2 room dividers that i got to showcase my rather large/tall patio windows. Very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Has a little more purple cast to it than you can see online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
actual jungle
 from san diego,  Aug 27, 2010

Unbelievable!! Perfect images as on example on screen. Exactly as shown. Beautiful addition to my animal loving self, Thank You!!! Carole A. San Diego

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from Frederick, MD,  Jul 8, 2010

This is exactly as shown. The item is wonderful and great in my daughter's room. It shipped fast, I could not ask for better service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen
 from Glendale, CA,  Apr 28, 2010

I love it....be careful not to puncture it is heavy paper....I intended put a coating on it to keep edges from fraying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought