Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Queens, NY,  Nov 11, 2010

Being a Francophile, I really LOVE this divider! I just wish it came in a 4 or 5 panel version, that would have been perfect! The material on the divider is a little on the cheap/flimsy side, and it tends to fall over easily so I need something to keep it more stable/balanced without having to keep it folded too much. So overall, it looks great and I love it and you will too, but just keep in mind that it will be more for show than a stable, heavy duty room divider and the material is kinda cheap for the price of the divider...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice, but a little bit fragile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decor piece!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 15, 2014

I bought this divider to use as part of our decor for a youth fashion show. I used two of them to divide the runway from the seating area. It is stylish. It is also lightweight, which is great for someone who is carrying it, but not if you have kids or larger pets. They could knock it over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive!!!
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Feb 29, 2012

I've ordered 7 different versions of these screens.All very cool.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Thought
 from NC,  Sep 29, 2011

I loved it at first but after one week, the "picture" began to pull away from the screen (board). Very disappointing.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Miami,  Jan 18, 2011

I simply love it, it gives my apt a chic look and it also looks more spaceful. I got many compliments and also friends asked me where i bought :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remarkable accent piece
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2011

This is a flimsy screen made in China but if you're simply using this as an accent piece rather than as a dependable piece of furniture you'll be glad you ordered. The image is well done and well repeated on both sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price mind the gaps
 from NYC,  Aug 28, 2010

"Search" the net for this item as the price wildly varies from vendor to vendor. Item wasn't protected well, especially on the corners most likely to be hit/damaged in transit via shipper. My box was somewhat tattered but the screen was undamaged. Do keep in mind even when unfolded, there is an appreciable gap. Not grand canyon, but enough to through the eye off. Stare at it long enough and the gap sort of disappears. Not something to totally prevent purchase, just be mindful. And please SHOP AROUND...some vendors are ripping off the casual shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 20, 2010

The screen was exactly as I should have expected it to be. As noted, there is a black and white print of the eiffel tower on each side. The white is pretty bright (definitely not beige, ecru, etc.) and the print is pretty clear thought it appears as if it were taken on a somewhat hazy day. I think it looks aweseome. The screen is very lightweight and the material feels like a plastic coated paper. The gaps between the panels are a bit larger than I was expecting. Since I intend to hang the screen completely unfolded above my bed, this detail mattered to me. Despite the slightly wider than expected gaps, I am very pleased and feel like I got exactly what was advertised for a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eiffel Tower Room Divider
 from Boston,  Feb 24, 2010

The picture of the Eiffel Tower faded into the white sky was a perfect view for me...I love Paris...and Paris things...and this worked for me!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding reception backdrop
 from Philpot, KY,  Feb 7, 2010

My future daughter-in-law was crazy about France, having visited the Eiffel Tower a few years ago. I surprised her and used this screen as a backdrop at her and my son's wedding reception. We used a lighted arch around it , had topiatries on each side, and placed it behind where the wedding party ate. The photos of the Eiffel Tower in the background of the dancing, dining, and such are superb. And the happy couple get to keep this as a reminder of their special day. It is lightweight, arrived in 6 days, and could not have been a nicer touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy screen
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2009

I had been looking for a new screen for a while to hide some exercise equipment in my apartment. This piece not only does a great job of masking the gym stuff, but people who see it always compliment it. Great value. I may get the NY or Venice one as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C'est Magnifique!
 from Montgomery County MD,  Oct 17, 2009

This screen is awesome! I am using it in my French inspired shop as a dressing room/place to try on clothes. It is perfect . Well made, light weight and easy to move. Definitely a great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Style
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2009

I'd been wanting a floor screen that was different from the usual boring, cheesy shoji screens that you see everywhere. I had finally decided to get a large framed print of the Eiffel Tower when I came across this beautiful floor screen! Its perfect and brings a one of a kind style to my home. I figured out a way to suspend it all the wall without nails or hooks and is looks absolutely fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider (canvas)
 from coastal cali,  Apr 30, 2009

This is a good quality item for a good price. The Eiffel Tower image is on both sides and each of the three hinged pieces is like a oil painting where canvas is stretched over a wood frame. Its pretty sturdy but lightweight enough that if it tipped over it wont hurt anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought