Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from New Jersey,  Aug 26, 2010

I just received my order and I must say I was in for a nice surprise. I had no idea the screen had a different scene on the back side of it!! I guess that's what happens when you don't read the entire write up or description. To my excitment both sides work well in my living room and it makes the room look rich and tastfully decorated. I can't wait to get feed back from visitors. Even if they don't like I love the effect it gives a room. Also let me add the screen is lightweight so you cn easily lift it and change the view as often as you like without pulling a muscle or asking for someone to help you lift it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant colors and details!
 from Chillicothe, MO,  Aug 17, 2011

We purchased this item as backdrops in our photography studio. We also plan to use it in our new breakfast nook. As a backdrop it's amazing! As a photography prop you have several different ways to us it. Photography props are quite expensive; this is very reasonably priced and versatile. It is amazing in both detail and beauty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely! More beautiful than the display!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on point!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Screen
 Aug 9, 2010

I am delighted with this room divider. I used it in my bedroom to close off a corner of the room and it looks beautiful .. colors are bright, screen is sturdy .. very happy with this purchase. Definitely recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wilmington, De,  Jun 6, 2012

Loved it so much I ordered two and plan to order a peace sign partition. I have this partition adjacent two a wallpapered exposed brick theme. Looks amazing. I hide laundry and shoe rack behind this because I reside in an apartment with little storage space.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's functional art;-)
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas Double sided room divider
 from Cary, NC,  Sep 20, 2013

The colors it's not the same as the pictures shown online. Much lighter colors. I'm using this in the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent as always from Overstock
 from eastchester, New York,  Nov 1, 2012

I have recently moved and have re-decorated my new home. This screen is just beautiful. As always Overstock never fails me. Thank you Overstock

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes and more
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Divider
 from Woodbury, MN,  Aug 21, 2013

This is a fun room divider, but not sure how well it will last. It wasn't totally glued to the frame, so I had to add a bit of glue and try to stretch it. I'm using it to hide a litter box and it works great for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from Scottsdale, Az,  Mar 23, 2013

I love this room divider. It has a rich look. I am considering buying another one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! This room divider is really cool!
 from Wesley Chapel FL,  Mar 16, 2013

I receive compliments from everyone who sees my new room divider.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appropriate name...
 from Killeen,Tx,  Feb 27, 2012

This screen serves my purpose very well and I enjoy looking at the depicted scene ....

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Screen seems well made..
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought