Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Canvas Room Divider
 from Satellite Beach, FL,  Feb 28, 2011

LOVE IT!! The divider is beautiful! It hinges both ways and the artwork looks great! Even up close. The canvas-type material that it is printed on is very smooth and slightly glossy. It looks much better, in person, than I was expecting. It is the same typical size of any other standard room divider. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from New Jersey,  Nov 16, 2011

I really like this screen, looks and feels awesome

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes-
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality -
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Screen
 Apr 14, 2010

The screen is decorative and brightens up the guest room. Very light and appears fragile. Arrived with a small slit on the corner. Not enough for me to bother with returning. No regrets, it is what I wanted for that room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice not fantastic
 Apr 14, 2010

This is a nice for the price screen and is light weight enough to move around. I have it positioned to hide a work area. I have it turned so the tree of life side shows to visitors. Basically it is a photo on canvas and not a really good reproduction. I am very pleased with it for the usage I intended but this is not a work of art if that is what you are wishing. Quick delivery from OS as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the artist
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 30, 2014

I was very disappointed at the dullness of the colors. Perhaps the colors are true to the original, but it no way reflects the vividness of the artist's other works. The quality of the piece, however, is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLEASED
 from Novi, MI,  Feb 21, 2014

Looks just as described. Very pretty. It would have been nice if it had 4 panels instead of 3. But otherwise, very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS SCREEN IS BEAUTIFUL
 from San Diego,CA,  Mar 5, 2013

i was hoping for something that would look good, but I received a product that looked wonderful. I am going to order another theme for a different room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Houston,  Nov 8, 2011

It is beautiful. As far as the fabric, it is more like photo paper, but still beautiful and a great deal.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Klimt Room Divider
 from NYC,  Sep 6, 2011

I love the product - I use it in my spare-room to hide a laundry-basket and litter-box - it looks great - and the cats love it, too (and leave it alone....).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price - it's light, but functional
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed!
 from New York,  Apr 1, 2011

Awfull quality, the picture is not clear, the size is smaller then described and there is a huge gap between the panels. I will try to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought