For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from Canoga Park, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

I have always wanted a wall canvas, and this is just as good! I feel like I am at the beach every time I look at it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome,great quality. I sealed with 511 sealer
 from Orange a Beach,  Apr 4, 2014

Sealed with 511 sealer and put on my condo balcony and ordered 2 more for other condos.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beach view
 from Dresher, Pa,  Sep 28, 2013

Beach feeling and a nice price. Two sides too. Puts you in a good mood.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from North Caril,  Aug 1, 2013

I was quite dsisappointed with this screen, it was pricey compared to other on the site. The canvas was buckeled and did not reach the top on 2 - 3 of the panels. The wood was exposed across the top...and it was so stuck it would not move, and to reglue it would have intailed cutting and destroying the canvas....This was definitely missing a quality check! It should have been pulled and not sold. I am hoping to have it replaced, as the scene was well done...beach motif...too bad! Waste of money and time mailing back and forth.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bad the canvas did not reach the top, it was buckled and the wood was exposed on 2 -3 of the panels
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than pleased
 from Panama City Beach, Florida,  Jun 19, 2013

We had a hard time deciding between two similar scenes. To our delight we got both scenes. One on each side. The shipment arrived quickly and although there was some damage to the packing material, the room divider had not a scratch. Again perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful we got more than we expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider painted
 from cypress california,  Jan 23, 2013

These screens are just awesome! The color on Overstock is spot on the mark. Wisiwig. They are stylish and the painting is good quality. No funky stuff here. I'd use them all over house if I had space

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous room screen
 from North Carolina,  Nov 13, 2012

Loved the screen. Gorgeous pictures on both sides. Bought this to hang on a large wall. Can change the picture to the other side whenever needed. Would definately recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Diego,  Sep 21, 2012

I am using this in my guest room to hide some craft containers and it looks beautiful and serves the purpose. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is made out of light weight wood and painted canvas.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This canvas divider is awesome
 from Galena, Ohio,  May 31, 2012

I hang this divider on my wall as if I'm looking out the window of ocean.I look at it every time I open my eyes and I'm on vacation everyday.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice room divider
 from Ft.Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 21, 2012

This room divider is very nice and comes in helpful when I have visitors staying over who like their privacy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and not too heavy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 2, 2011

The screen is lovely. It was delivered quickly and it's all ready to go when you open it. It's sturdy and flexible. I use it in my basement to screen off my exercise equipment and it's like having a vacation view. I'm thinking of buying another one for my office.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from California,  Sep 28, 2010

I like it but I am a little disappointed in the quality. I was inspired to purchase it because of a visit to my inlaws beach house (we live in the mountains). I have one funky room in our house so I put it there in front of the window and the light looks good through it. Otherwise, it was a little silly to buy it. My husband was out of town and I was bored. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top