Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Divider/screen
 from Somerville MA,  Oct 23, 2012

This screen is really a work of art. Beautiful front and back; colors are subdued but distinctive. Screens off my corner "office' perfectly and adds a touch of elegance to the living room. Arrived in perfect condition; canvas is sturdy and it is well framed. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks so real I try to feed them....
 from florida,  Sep 13, 2012

I am using this to bring color into a room and a the same time block the harsh summer sun from a patio door..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes it was the best match yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality and am looking for a place to put another one
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from NYC,  Jul 10, 2014

It's great. It looks beautiful and is sturdy, It looks exactly like the photo. It's not hand painted on fabric, but I imagine that would make it unaffordable for me. You can't tell unless you're close, though. Great value. I would buy it again and I would recommend it to friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This screen is a winner!!
 from Tiverton, RI,  Dec 1, 2013

Everyone who comes into my home comments on how exquisite this screen is. I've placed it behind the couch which has a sofa table behind it. It is quite impressive. Very subdued in its style. The colors are understated which means it will go with many decors. It's eclectic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from ill,  Sep 4, 2012

classy looking good detail and color size wa s as advertised

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good color and detail
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was what was stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful screen.
 from Thomaston, ME,  Aug 9, 2012

I had originally purchased this to use as a wall-mounted headboard in my son's Asian-inspired bedroom. He liked the different prints on both sides so much that he's using it as the manufacturer originally intended. As a room divider, it could used a little more bottom weight to help with stability.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I bought two and put them side by side
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 7, 2011

I love my screens -- they're not super high quality but they get the job done and are very attractive. I needed them to hide an elliptical trainer. I needed two -- because they're tall, but narrow. I think they make a nice statement.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It seems to have a little more purple in it than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as advertised.
  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic! Exactly as described
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2011

This is very well made and won't puncture as readily as a paper screen would. Nice color too. I just wish it wider or had more panels... Absolutely love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Smalller than I imagined
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful screens
 from seminole florida,  May 26, 2011

The screens are very well made, beautifully painted. Both sides are lovely. I'm planning on ordering more from the same manufacturer. Fine product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy screen
 Mar 25, 2011

Screen is really lovely - elegant looking cranes on one side and a simple greenery design on the other. Either side is attractive. The cranes are large and make a real focal point in the room. Is well made with the canvases wrapped around the frame neatly. Color seems true to the picture. Happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Glendale CA,  Mar 25, 2011

Well made - colors were as presented. Delivery was prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen
 from Los Angeles CA,  Apr 14, 2010

I received the screen ahead of schedule. I had no problems,it is really beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top