Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pesco
 Jan 23, 2016

My 9 year old picked this out for her bedroom and the piece is beautiful in person. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really loved this screen
 Nov 4, 2015

The screen is quite nice, and the more gray screen (not the pink cherry blossoms side) is quite subtle. Very nice to have what is essentially a large piece of art across the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise
 Oct 27, 2015

I was a little disappointed with this screen. Looking at it on line the colors were more pronounced. It does not look like the picture:-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a statement piece
 May 15, 2015

i have bought a few of these double-side canvas screens but use them as reversible wall art. One is over our fireplace. this one is in our master bedroom. I like over-sized art and this fits the big walls and really adds a powerful statement to the room. Bonus, I can change the artwork with the season!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooo pretty
 Jan 30, 2016

Reminds me of Kyoto cherry blossoms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 28, 2015

Looks great! Light weight and adds so much to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely blossomed room divider!
 Mar 22, 2015

Very pleased with how nice this divider looks as a partial separation to my living room. Blossoms are such pretty vibrant colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as vibrant
 from sac,  Jan 21, 2014

Beautiful picture, not as vibrantly colored as on the website. Pink blossoms are a bit muted. Can see rough edges in between panels like it was cut off, not enough to return the item, but not super fine quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from new york,  May 17, 2011

I purchased this screen to keep in front of my first floor window. Creates privacy but thin enough to let some light through. Beautiful photo. Minimal smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from NYC,  May 10, 2011

I love this. I can't say enough nice things about it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Definately
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? It's even bigger than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought