Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Canvas Double sided 6 foot
 from Fleming Island, FL,  Feb 1, 2014

This room divider is really beautiful. It is my cat's apartment. I put his food/water/ and cat litter behind this divider. He enjoys his privacy and it does not tip over.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fun for the Home
 from Ramrod Key, Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

I have wanted this for years now I finally ended up buying and while I am happy with it I think it does tend to look a little on the cheaper side only where the back is so other than that I love the product and would buy again with a different pic this thim

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Fun for the Home
 from Ramrod Key, Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

I have wanted this for years now I finally ended up buying and while I am happy with it I think it does tend to look a little on the cheaper side only where the back is so other than that I love the product and would buy again with a different pic this thim

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. highest
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 percent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Central PA,  Jan 8, 2013

I get so many compliments on this. I have a very eclectic living room but everything goes well together. This adds height, is not overly dramatic like I was worried about, and adds a lot of character and color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great! Sturdy and easy to change positions.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quaility screen
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 15, 2012

I wanted something classy, but not too fancy, to cover area in back entry/laundry room where furnace is. It does the job, and is great decor for my cats, as is their "potty room", too. Stable, does not fall over if cats rub against it accidentally. Was packed very well, easy and light to lift and set up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, like a sturdy silk screen. Attached well to frame, no sags
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chat Noir Room Divider
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 28, 2011

Adds a bright touch to the corner of the room. We were pleasantly surprised by the opposite side which had a neutral flower design which is also very attractive and makes for a nice change.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent but somewhat fragile
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the image on the back was poorly silkscreened
 from Rochester Hills, Michigan,  Jul 25, 2011

The screen was a great size & the fact that it was double sided was cool. I had planned on moving it around my condo- using it on my deck as well as in my great room. It was strong yet portable. The colors were nice on both sides but I am returning it because the back was poorly done-smeared colors in several obvious areas. Too bad because it would have worked well otherwise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? front -yes / back-no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the front image was fine, I liked the image on the back a lot & was disappointed in the smeared colors on several areas
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2010

I am pleased with this product - it is lightweight but sturdy (canvas over a wood frame with sturdy hinges). The surface is not pristine which adds to "old poster" look. I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for an interesting, fun screen for a decent price. Delivery was prompt and the product was well packaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are off
 from Grand Haven, Michigan,  Apr 14, 2010

Colors are off, especially what look gold/tan is really a pale lemon yellow. I decided to keep it and try to age it a bit a with a light brown glaze to tone it down a bit. Haven't done that yet though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top