Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect for dessert station back drop.
 Aug 28, 2016

used to place behind a dessert station back drop...worked out perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is not made of canvas
 Mar 5, 2015

I was blown away that I paid this much for a 3 panel divider that is covered in some type of plastic that is thinner than paper. The description clearly said it is finished with canvas. Perhaps if I'd paid 1/4 the price I wouldn't feel so cheated. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE
 from LaQuinta, CA,  Apr 29, 2013

I should have chosen the 6 panel, but I love it! I am still pondering exactly how I am going to paint or cover with fabric it at this point.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good enough!
 from Ruckersville, VA,  Oct 18, 2012

The screen is exactly as presented. I seemed to have some difficulty with painting it. The paint did not adhere well and I will now probably cover it with fabric or wallpaper. Not a major issue, just an annoyance!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from miami beach, fl,  Aug 11, 2012

a nice screen, although it falls over occasionally. can't wait until my artist son paints it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

I loved being able to design and paint this room divider. It was exactly as described. I would recommend this item to a friend or family member. I will order this item again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good!
 from upstate NY,  Aug 16, 2013

good quality- great to decorate or to simply leave white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Blank Canvas for your imagination!
 from California,  Nov 15, 2011

This folding screen was exactly what I wanted- a blank canvas to paint as I desire. The canvas cloth is a little thin, but hopefully will stand up to acrylic paint. I would recommend this product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The canvas is a bit thin and somehat transparent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my screen, my style
 from Truth or Consequences, New Mexico,  Sep 4, 2010

I ordered this screen and when it arrived the canvas was well stretched and primed ready to accept any paint medium. The stability of the screen is similar to other screens I have owned and seen. I had planned to use a screen as the "headboard" for my platform bed and being able, as an artist, to paint my own is such a kick I can't tell you how much I enjoy that element of the product. Plus large canvas' are - to me - a joy and two sides for the price of one better yet. I am considering purchasing another to paint and place in a gallery where I show Just because it's so much fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought