Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tree Canvas Divider
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 1, 2009

I was very pleased with this room divider. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The two sided idea is brilliant. I can switch sides when the mood takes me. The colors fit in perfectly with our room decor. It was a great buy. I have bought several items from Overstock and have never been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from North Tonawanda, NY,  May 27, 2009

I was pleased with this purchase. The divider is very sturdy. The art work is beautiful. It was made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful room divider
 from Colorado,  Dec 13, 2012

Attractive room divider, very nice pattern goes well with my teal color walls.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality- one of the edges began to peel after a year
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas bamboo tree room divider
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Apr 2, 2012

The room divider was ok for what I needed it for but I would not recommend it to any one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was much darker than it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not very good quality It can apart while I was putting it in place.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 22, 2012

Love this divider. Not only does it offer privacy wherever we place it, but it's beautiful. Looks like a silkscreen painting on stretched linen. Beautiful!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Lightweight, yet sturdy and well built.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Cool
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Sep 22, 2011

I really love this. the back side has a different picture so its nice to have it in a place where both sides can be shown. I did have mine outside for a while and it got sun bleached on one side so i would recommend not to keep it in direct sunlight to keep the picture quality. But it still looks good :D

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its lightweight so if you bump it it will fall but its not bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tree Room Divider
 from Overstock.com fan in Indiana,  Sep 1, 2010

It just arrived today... as always, much quicker than anticipated! This room divider/screen is absolutely beautiful! The colors are as true and as vibrant as the pictures on Overstock.com's web site! It's a magnificent piece of canvas artwork and will work beautifully with my new decor. I recommend it highly regarding quality of workmanship and value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Screen
 from Houston, TEXAS,  Jun 22, 2010

I love this screen so much, I just ordered another one. Its so nice and tall and adds character to my formal area. Like it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Tree Divider
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 18, 2010

I am very pleased with Bamboo Tree Room Divider. It look's even better than I had imagined hiding my home computer station from view while in the living room. Thank's for your continued higy quality products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Screen
 from Boise, Idaho,  Apr 11, 2010

The bamboo screen is lovely and better than the picture shows...It really brings the outdoors inside and is like having a huge painting for your home. There are so many uses for this screen as well as outdoors on the patio for privacy...I have wanted a floor screen for some time, but when I saw the bamboo screen I knew it had to be in my home! Thank you Overstock for your great service...I can always depend on that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought