Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from VA,  Nov 14, 2011

I love this screen! It brightens up my room wonderfully! I love that it has two sides with different color schemes- great for when I want to change it up a bit. The only reason it did not get 5 stars were the very minor bumps from shipping. Nothing I fretted over however. I kept my original product and am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only reason it didn't get 5 stars... a few MINOR bumps from shipping
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional
 from Texas,  Dec 12, 2010

I live in a house with not enough closets so I have plastic tubs stacked in a corner of my bedroom. I got this to block them from view and it works wonderfully and looks so much better! The colors are vibrant and having two sides to swap off will be fun! I'll be buying more!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Farmington, MN,  Sep 14, 2010

I have a loft bedroom and needed a screen for privacy. This not only fits the bill for privacy, when you look up you see the beautiful screen and all it's vibrant colors. It changed the look of my upstairs having it "on display". I'd buy this again and again. Functional and beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Monet Creation to Admire
 from Coronado, CA,  Jun 19, 2014

Love the ambience this room divider creates while separating my office space from the dining area. I never tire of Monet scenes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen was just as I hoped
 from Idaho,  Nov 1, 2013

The screen works to hide my exercise equipment in my computer room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Arkansas,  Jun 22, 2013

Love this divider! The colors are perfect for the room I needed it for. Sizing is accurate. Wish it was a little larger for my needs, but still a great piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Henderson, NV,  Apr 25, 2013

I was expecting a soft watercolor brush technique and instead it was a acidic yellow green crayon texture. I will be returning it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average to Poor Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely and practical room divider
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

Received this screen quickly. Upon removing it from well packed carton, noted that canvas on one of the screen was falling off (not glued properly). Contacted seller and was asked to return to a UPS center. After I explained that it would be difficult for me to do that, he immediately said they would pick it up. Picked it up the next day, had a new screen just a few days later that was perfect. It is the ideal room divider to provide privacy and still look attractive. Quite accurate depiction in photo. Lightweight, so easy for me (I'm only 5' tall) to move around.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
room divider
 from Sequim, Wa,  Jan 24, 2013

I just set this up in my salon...and didn't realize that it was wrapped and covered and printed on both sides. interesting. very light weight but the colors give the illusion of more presence. btw the opposite side is a different portion of the painting...more pinks....it is very pretty. another thing it is a digital photo print so there is a little distortion or pixilation. don't get me wrong it is still lovely just not sharp...like a photo itself. I like it...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes but brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even prettier in person!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 19, 2012

This room divider is even prettier in person than in the pictures. I use it to block off an office that doesn't have a door, and it does the job perfectly. It's so nice to have a beautiful image on each side.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built, light enough to move but sturdy enough to stay in place.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Plano, TX,  Mar 10, 2012

Great for my needs to use as a room divider between laundry room and garage in hall. Very lightweight and movable. Great for camouflaging areas needing work too! Colors in my divider are bright and cheerful matching my decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AS EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Ensenada Mexico,  Sep 13, 2011

I am very pleased with the scrren. The colors are vibrant and clear. The fabric is thin but seems sturdy. The frame is sturdy enough for a screen/divider. I would recommend it to others and if I had the need, would purchase another one. It has certainly made an attractive difference in my decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 19, 2011

I purchased an additional screen to be used beside one I purchased of the identical pattern - the colors are much lighter and they don't look good together

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from LA,  Apr 26, 2011

lovely screen. perfect size. hinges are a little loose, but overall I'm very satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? good.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top