Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
totaleeme
 Aug 20, 2015

Using it to hang on the wall in a bedroom, it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this divider - use in a bedroom in place of drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for added color
 Jul 22, 2015

put in a boring beige room; hinges week and has since started to fall apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 Jul 18, 2015

The canvas stretch has big wrinkles. Color is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 Jul 4, 2015

Both side are so great looking. Beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tab
 May 5, 2015

Excellent purchase! The colors are bright and it arrived FAST! Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful divider but.....
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 7, 2014

I love this divider but it's a bit uneven on one side causing all the corners not to touch floor properly. It actually works out because I have it half on carpet and half on wood floor so I'll go ahead and keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irises
 from Mass,  Aug 1, 2014

Really like it, using it as a headboard and I enjoy looking at it each time Great value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement!
 from Houston, TX,  May 2, 2014

This is a very impressive statement piece !!! Makes a wonderful room divider or just a corner piece - it would probably be a good way to cover a large window

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
starry night over Rhone
 from College Park MD,  Feb 21, 2014

beautiful colors, looks great behind two chairs in living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Room Divider
 from New York, NY,  Oct 9, 2013

The divider is beautiful, the colors are vibrant and the design is gorgeous. I use it to block off the cat litter box sitting in the corner of my den, I can't believe how perfect this is. The rich, deep colors give a warm glow to the room, so glad I bought this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from CT,  Mar 12, 2013

really adds a punch of color to a room--makes a great statement

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defines the space
 from Central Florida,  Dec 25, 2012

This room divider is so versatile, that it has served it many places in our home. It is a great backdrop of color and interest presently in an otherwise drab area of the living room. Just love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from NC,  Oct 8, 2012

This is a great screen for placing in front of a sliding glass door. It reduces glare in the room and adds privacy when we want it. We prefer the screen to a traditional window treatment, as there is no hardware required for use. The colors are vibrant and we like the fact that the two sides are different. We will probably order another one for use in a guest bedroom. A good value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wouldn't say it is made with excellent quality materials, (particularly the hinges, which are somewhat flimsy) but it suits the purpose for which I purchased it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas 6-foot Irises/Starry Night Divider
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 11, 2012

I purchased this as a gift for my sister. She intended to use it for a headboard for her bed. The colors are beautiful on the display. When you see the scene in a 6' expanse, the colors are more muted than she would have liked. We returned the item but we both thought it was a good representation.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed..colors very muted and pixelized
 from florida,  Aug 17, 2012

Not happy and will look to return...asap Other I have bought were much nicer

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no- not nearly as bright and cear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointing
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece for the money
 from Jefferson City, MO,  May 29, 2012

I wasn't sure how I'd use the divider when I ordered it. I've just always loved van Gogh's irises and "Starry Night" and room screens. I've been using it to screen my great room from the harsh morning sun. Even though I have cellular shades, the morning sun makes the living room too warm. I love the colors, and it's easy to move around. When I'm not concerned about the sun anymore, I'll move it to help set off the entryway from the great room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROOM DIVIDER
 from Twin Cities in MN.,  May 25, 2012

A STRIKING FOCAL POINT IN THE ROOM. TIES ALL THE COLORS TOGETHER PERFECTLY.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST RIGHT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute divider
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 15, 2012

This product came very well packed and in perfect condition. It has beautiful colors and elicits a lot of compliments. I am delighted with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas 6 foot Irises room divider
 from Dutchess County New York,  Apr 28, 2012

This was sent as a gift to our daughter and she loves it. We saw a layout in AD magazine using a room divider on a large wall and thought this would be a great idea, it was. It is hanging on a huge wall in a living room and is quite the conversation piece.Maybe someday it will be used on the floor as a room divider but right now it is artwork on the wall.Very easy to hang and of course it can be reversed.Our daughter is quite pleased and so are we.Also it wasn't too heavy so even better to be used in this manner.Thank-you for another beautiful product Overstock! Regards Liz and Steve

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought