For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece for the money
 from Jefferson City, MO,  May 29, 2012

I wasn't sure how I'd use the divider when I ordered it. I've just always loved van Gogh's irises and "Starry Night" and room screens. I've been using it to screen my great room from the harsh morning sun. Even though I have cellular shades, the morning sun makes the living room too warm. I love the colors, and it's easy to move around. When I'm not concerned about the sun anymore, I'll move it to help set off the entryway from the great room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the quality was better than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROOM DIVIDER
 from Twin Cities in MN.,  May 25, 2012

A STRIKING FOCAL POINT IN THE ROOM. TIES ALL THE COLORS TOGETHER PERFECTLY.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST RIGHT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute divider
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 15, 2012

This product came very well packed and in perfect condition. It has beautiful colors and elicits a lot of compliments. I am delighted with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas 6 foot Irises room divider
 from Dutchess County New York,  Apr 28, 2012

This was sent as a gift to our daughter and she loves it. We saw a layout in AD magazine using a room divider on a large wall and thought this would be a great idea, it was. It is hanging on a huge wall in a living room and is quite the conversation piece.Maybe someday it will be used on the floor as a room divider but right now it is artwork on the wall.Very easy to hang and of course it can be reversed.Our daughter is quite pleased and so are we.Also it wasn't too heavy so even better to be used in this manner.Thank-you for another beautiful product Overstock! Regards Liz and Steve

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product....beautyful..........
 from DOLGEVILLE, NEW YORK,  Dec 27, 2011

just great is all we can say .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Beautiful
 from Sacramento CA,  Oct 16, 2011

Very pleased with this purchase - it solves my problem (West window - hot sun, strong light, noisy 24/7). The screen is a much more attractive solution vrs. blackout blinds or thermal blackout drapes. Pros: BEAUTIFUL, Reduces noise and heat, makes watching TV during the day possible, muffles traffic noise, easy to adjust as needed and easy to fold. Cons: None Purchased a different screen by the same manufacturer for a northwest living room window.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gallery piece
 from Hartford, CT,  Jun 7, 2011

Ordered this item with no intention of using it as a screen. If you are planning to use it that way, you will want to invest in a different method for "feet" to keep it from tipping over when the dog walks by. The quality of the print wasn't as bad as some of the reviews I read, so I was pleasantly surprised. This is hanging on our large greatroom wall and fills the area nicely. Everytime I walk by it, I can't help but think it was an amazing find for the money. Very pleased. Wish I had more unused wall space, I would buy more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but...
 from Ohio,  Nov 6, 2010

The divider arrived with damage, but I thought I would try it and see how it looked. It doesn't stand up as well as I think a room divider should. It was just above average in regards to quality. It was, however, beautifully painted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-Excellent
 from Northern VA,  Oct 17, 2010

This is a really neat piece having purchased many screens before. Both sides with print. Great view either way and privacy. Great idea whomever came up with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could have been perfect
 from new York, NY,  Sep 9, 2010

I received it and it had some damage area's where the screen was stuck together in the package and there are some wrinkles in the paper. I love the color but the construction wasn't executed correctly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Devider
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Sep 8, 2010

The colors on the room devider were really beautiful. There was no damage from shipping. I do wish there was a little more weight to it. All in all I am glad I made this choice and am really enjoying it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top