Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like the screen and bought 2 more
 from Vancouver, WA,  Aug 24, 2011

We wanted something bright and fun for a big wall and this seemed like a good choice. When putting it in front of a window we realized it was good for black-out, noise reducer too so we bought 2 more to serve as window cover for one room that faces the street and is loud at night. Both images are bright and fun and from a distance look like giant van Goghs. Up close you see the pixels a bit but it isn't for looking at up close and getting fussy. Folds up to nothing, light weight so easy to move around. It fit our eclectic tastes perfectly and looks carefully made. Terrific value for the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are "true", vivid and fun. It is a digitized version of van Gogh paintings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well packed, nicely made and a great value for the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate - we have 3 now, all the same size but not the same pictures.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room Divider for Studio Apartment
 from Portland ME,  Apr 27, 2011

This is a great room divider, it's just as pretty as it looks in the picture and stands up evenly in my apartment. It is pretty lightweight though, so my cat knocked it over when he was running around high on catnip yesterday. But if nobody runs into it it stays up just fine. Definitely even nicer than I'd expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas 6-foot Irises/Starry night over Rhone Room
 from Fort Collins. Colorado,  Oct 5, 2011

I really enjoy the room divider. I love the colors and it's light weight so that I will not have to worry about it hurting my children or pets if it gets knocked over. It hasn't fallen like the other have stated in their review, and we have a lot of activity in my house. I love it. This was a very good buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colored Screen
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Jul 3, 2012

I love screens as they can take up little space and can change the dynamics of a room. They can mask areas like a desk or exercise equipment corner and be quickly folded away I like the idea of using this as a headboard but I use it in the corner of the bedroom as a dressing room with a dresser behind it where I can toss things and the room still looks tidy. No problem with my pets so far.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were true to the the artwork itself anf tot he photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Canvas 6-foot irises/starry night over Rhone Room
 from Palm Springs, Californika area,  Sep 9, 2011

This room divider is beautiful; the colors are exactly as pictured in the listing. The colors are gorgeous and you can use this divider to temporarily hide a messy dining area/hallway, etc. the uses for this divider are endless; just use your imagination and place it anywhere. The divider is free standing and it will do just that. This was one of the first dividers I looked at and it is the one I came back to and made my purchase. I am glad i saw this canvas divider as I am very happy and satisfied with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, exact colors as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this room divider is 'drop dead' beautiful and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? the dimensions given in the listing were absolutely perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The product is true to the title.
 from Truth Or Consequences, New Mexico,  Oct 12, 2011

I'm enjoying the Irises particularly, although I'm still putting the room together. My only concern is the vulnerability to being tipped over by my animals, as the room divider is very light-weight. I don't have small children around, but that would be a concern.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality representation of the art.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Stamford, CT,  Sep 15, 2011

Didn't have a problem with pixels. I can't see them. Love this piece. The colors are stupendous - bright and cheerful. It brightens up my entire living room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is true to the color displayed onsite.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Art
 from California,  Mar 25, 2011

Purchased screen to hang in entry/stairwell. We separated the panels and hung in the stairwell. It looks wonderful! The reason we gave this 4 stars was because the corner on panel is warped and won't hang absolutely straight, but wont return - can compensate. Additionally, viewing closely does reveal the pixels. However since we hang it 15 feet from the entryway and 10 feet high in the stairwell, the vantage point is perfect. Modern house and the old master - Brillant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used as wall mounted art.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 7, 2011

As other reviews say it does have some pixilating but I hung over a bed with brackets and from a distance you cannot see them. I used special corner shaped brackets to not ruin the back picture. The starry night is a very dark painting. I do not particularly like it but the Irises are very pretty! The mix of all the colors leaves you with a great opportunity to decorate with so many colors! What a great addition to a bedroom!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly as website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the quality for what I paid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure but the sizing looked good to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light but sturdy
 from Grapevine,TX,  May 25, 2011

I have recently converted a dining room into my home office and the screen is perfect for hiding my desk and clutter. The colors are gorgeous and so it will remain in the room even once the new wall construction is complete. It's light, well balanced but very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Pixel Image!!
 from Margate, FL,  Feb 11, 2011

I was a little disappointed, due to the image not being clear as advertised on the website. When you look at it it looks like a blurred image almost like when you see pixels looking at a computer. With the pixel effect it also takes away from the colors being bright. So therefore I was not as happy as I thought I would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
😊
 Jan 25, 2016

Very useful hang it as art piece, use as headboard, use as room divider...also look great in the garden. It's washable too with damp cloth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
td
 Jan 13, 2016

These are beautiful, I bought another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Folding screens
 Sep 3, 2015

Not made of canvas, more like plastic. Still like it though. You should hire someone like me to paint the next layer so it feels like real paint. Supply the oil paint then give me a call!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute for a room divider
 Aug 22, 2015

Use this divider to separate the living area from a work desk. Irises are on the living room side with the piano, starry night on the work desk side with the telescope. Adds a touch of art to a rather plain room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totaleeme
 Aug 20, 2015

Using it to hang on the wall in a bedroom, it is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this divider - use in a bedroom in place of drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for added color
 Jul 22, 2015

put in a boring beige room; hinges week and has since started to fall apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 Jul 18, 2015

The canvas stretch has big wrinkles. Color is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my living room
 Jul 4, 2015

Both side are so great looking. Beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought