Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Folding Screens to Hide the Gym
 from Austin TX,  Jan 7, 2014

Purchased two of these screens to hide my exercise equipment in my bedroom. Having two lets me display both photo options. They are just perfect for the job! Easy to move out of the way when I need to use the equipment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A big hit!
 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 22, 2013

I used two of the room dividers as part of a Paris themed Fashion Show Fundraiser for my church. I received many compliments on them both and one lady offered to buy them from me, on the spot. =) They are light weight, so use them in an area where they can not be easily knocked over.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 5, 2012

I bought it to hide an unused door. It really distracts from the door and that is what I wanted to do. The pictures is of good guality. Only slightly blurry as if you are looking thru a window on a rainy day. That was the look I wanted so I'm very pleased. It is very light weight. It is best to put it against a wall for more stability. It was well packaged. Be careful when handling it. It is delicate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paris Divider Privacy Screen
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 13, 2010

What a great value! Absolutely gorgeous screen. Makes me feel like I'm back in Paris. Have had many compliments and it works great as a privacy screen. Being double sided, you actually have 2 screens for the price of one. Super fast shipping and arrived in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Parents own a Parisian themed business.....this worked into their decor beautifully

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gave as a gift....recipient LOVED IT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Own Paris
 from Florida,  Jun 23, 2011

Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Paris Screen
 from las vegas,  May 17, 2011

I bought this for my Sisters Birthday and she loves it.It is beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room divider
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 14, 2011

The scenery of the divider is very good but the stability is not. It is very light. can be easily knocked over. It gave me the impression that the wood was more solid it simply frames the fabric.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping Problems
 from Washington DC, The White House & Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 11, 2013

I like the product very much, extremely nice. However, when I received the product, the box that it was shipped in was extremely damaged which inturn caused dent's in the canvas. I am going to keep this item only because I have a very good friend that paints canvas art and says that it is a simple fix. However, due to the recent bad experiences I've had with receiving quality merchandise and in good shape, I do not think I will be ordering from overstock.com any longer and would never recommend anyone to do so. Nearly everything I have received has been damaged in one way or another or is not what overstock claims the item to be. Ordering bed & bath may not be a problem, however furniture and dining room items have all been damaged upon reception. I called overstock.com to ask for a return due to the damages, they did all but demand, coming very close to that as well, that I pay partially for the item and to have it returned, at least that was my understanding. Customer service is horrible, no people skills, most are extremely unprofessional with no inter personal skills or knowledge of basic protocol. The chat option is a joke, I spent then entire day trying to get in touch with upper management personnel. Finally, I remembered overstock had called me, the number was still on my cell, I called that number and spoke to and extremely nice individual and surprisingly, she offered to have the merchandise returned with no additional fees and they will also pay the return shipping. This is type of customer service that should be rendered to every individual that calls in to return item. This "trying to convince them" that the damage is/was not your fault is extremely out of the ordinary, uncharacteristic of retail period and definitely unneeded nonsense. I have a life and a job to attend to, I do not have the time to babysit, while trying to convince a company that they are negligent. Totally unacceptable, zero tolerance. I am a very recent bachelor and trying to furnish my home. I decided to go out of the city and into the suburbs tonight and do some shopping. The store that will continuously receive my business, locked their doors upon closing, not allowinganyone to come in, but informed us that was already in there that we could remain, until our shopping was complete. $1,600.00+ and an hour later, I left the store extremely satisfied and happy...NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER. Not only that,, the two very professional young ladies went above and beyond to assist each customer personally. Completely satisfied, I will remain a loyal customer to that particular, well known, very high quality product & service oriented retail, high end furniture & accessorie store.indefinitely, They are well known throughout the entire US. Sincerely

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, could not expect better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top