Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 19, 2016

I really love this screen. It hides my water heater and keeps me company in the laundry room when I fold clothes. It's great and you will be happy if you make the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Nov 22, 2015

Well-built, eye-catching divider, added a touch of class to my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful & Functional
 Aug 20, 2015

I still enjoy looking at this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, No, it doesn't have a protection Coat on it!!!
 Jun 25, 2015

This screen doesn't have a PROTECTION COATING over the finished print; therefore, it can come off very easily. I sat one of the screens by my dining area...one of my guest drop their fruit drink...just a few droplets of the beverage hit the PRINTED SCREEN! Unfortunately, it took the paint off everywhere the droplets went. I wish I had known that the prints on the screen were "not" coated with some type of protection spray. Well, buyer beware! Head to ******** Crafts to get a can or bottle of protection coating for art work. Do this, to KEEP your PRINT for a longer time! :-D *P.S. However, the artwork work is beautiful & the hinges are quite sturdy...you'll be pleased with the LOOK! Just take the time to "seal" the paint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doggies7
 Jun 24, 2015

How can you go wrong with two master pieces. They are exactly as described and give the room the right amount of privacy that we were looking for and in such fashion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Screen
 from New Jersey,  Jun 4, 2013

Beautiful screen, van gogh paintings on each side, reversible. Very bright, stands sturdy. adds decoration and space creation to my guest room. highly recommend.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 from Virginia Exurbs,  Jun 9, 2012

Gives privacy for an open office quite nicely. The office is a solarium with no door.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Close; colors are a bit brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly sturdy and well constructed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful, bright
 from San Jose, ca,  Apr 24, 2012

Everyone compliments this piece especially since it is by the entrance. It gives color to a cream basic neutral living room color palette.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought