Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
room devider
 from Yuma AZ,  Feb 23, 2012

Brought this for my office to add some colour, it looks great, also added some prints of London. would also be fun in a kids bedroom, as a headboard, big ben on the other side is really nice, but love the pop of colour from the phone booths. As also it was delivery in a very timly mannor, and well packaged. Thank you Overstock you never disapoint.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as the measurments stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double Sided 6 Ft Screen
 from Anaheim Hills, CA,  May 20, 2010

Ordered for the first time two screens|dividers and surprisingly, the quality were very good specially as it relates to the price. This item is now my masters bathroom divider as the kids tend to enter the masters bedroom without announcing themselves which becomes a challenge if anyone is in the shower or bathtub. The other divider is standing next to our den and we put it out whenever we need extra privacy in there. They were great products, good prices and they even arrived on time! Thank you so much, I am so delighted with my purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute! Happy with our purchase
 from Carlsbad, California,  May 30, 2013

We use this for when our daughter is home from college to give her some privacy as she uses the daybed in the study since we downsized. It looks cute and does the trick. Didn't quite sink in when ordering that each side has a different picture, one of phone booths and other of Big Ben, I think (it's at home). But we like it and would order another if needed. Stands sturdy enough but fairly light and easy to move around.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is of decent, acceptable quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Instant decor!
 from Hollywood, California,  Mar 24, 2012

I love room dividers. Instant decor! I have a recording studio which I have decorated all with retro Brit items (Tardis, Tiffany lamps, British red/white//blue colors). This fits the decor perfectly. Although my decor is modern, I think it would add a touch of whimsy to a Victorian decor. Both sides of the screen are amazing; I thought I'd prefer the Red Bus side when I ordered it, but now, actually, the Big Ben side is out. This is a lightweight screen and very easy to move about and reposition, but also it stands firm. The colors are very bright and realistic and the photos are very much in focus. I also ordered the Parisian screen a year ago from Overstock and it's doing great duty in our dressing room. I don't think you'll regret your purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Actual product looks better in person than on web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks very expensive. It's gorgeous
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek room divider
 from IN,  May 25, 2011

Great product. Very happy with purchase. Colors are great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was exactly what I thought it would be !
 from Illinios,  May 10, 2011

The canvas room divider was exactly what I thought it would be. It's good quality and i'm very happy with the purchase. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettty screen
 from Lake Charles, Louisiana,  Dec 18, 2010

item arrived on time and as described- verry attractive screen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought