Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Creates Ambience
 from New York City,  Apr 26, 2011

The canvas room divider is vivid and bright, just as depicted online. It actually enlivened an otherwise dull area of my space. I have been using the river rocks image because it has a little more interest and detail, but both sides are very nice. It is light enough to carry around and place, yet it doesn't feel flimsy. I thought it would be huge, considering it is a six panel unit, but it is moderately sized and will fit well in a medium-sized room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded my expectations!
 from Atlanta,  Sep 18, 2012

The 6 panel screen with the photos of nature scenes are absolutely gorgeous and exceeded my expectations. They make a dramatic statement in my guest room and contribute to the feeling of peace and restfulness.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, color is rich and vibrant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product exceeded expectations.
 from Waupaca,WI,  Jul 28, 2012

Fuctional and decorative. A splendid way to bring the feeling and perspective of wooded outdoor scenes indoors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing information was accurate and helpful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 Jun 23, 2015

Beautiful colors. Instead of folding it up when we don't need a divider, we stand it behind the couch where it looks like a huge painting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for us
 from CA,  Aug 9, 2013

We used this screen at the end of our sunroom that faces the neighbors. The tree scene blends in with the trees surrounding the sunroom and blocks our sunroom from our neighbors view.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the size of it!
 Nov 10, 2015

Bought it to blame ci the cats from getting into the loft. Being a native of TN and a hiker of the Smokies, I really appreciate the scenery displayed on both sides; however, the waterfall side is somewhat blurred- looking. I like the opposite side better anyway, so it doesn't bother me. My photographer boyfriend spotted it right away. All in all, I feel it was a very reasonable price for the size and materials used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6x6 room divider
 Nov 2, 2015

Nice large size with reversible sides to suit your mood!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Oct 28, 2015

Honestly, this is actually a lot nicer than I thought it would be. The canvas (or whatever) the images are printed on is very thick / sturdy. The frame is solid enough and the images themselves look very nice. The only thing that is a tad flimsy are the hinges, but it's not like they get used that often. I would certainly recommend this 100%.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought