Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty pillow cover
 from Massachusetts,  May 29, 2013

These covers are pretty. I was slightly disappointed in the weight of the fabric....a bit thin. But the colors are exactly what I expected and they match perfectly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy pillows!
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought a pair of these covers to use as decorative items on a queen-size bed in our guest room. They look very good along with a large pillow that has a European-size quilted sham in true red (the bedspread is white hobnail; the headboard is white wicker). The covers are definitely cheery and brighten the room. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased with my purchase
 from Rochester PA,  Feb 13, 2013

I wanted a pillow with butter flies and this one is truly beautiful.juanita m.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just what I wanted. They look lovely on my wicker couch in the sunroom. Thanks so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pillow is happy!
 from Alameda, Ca,  Jun 29, 2012

My couch needed a spring/summer accent. This pillow did the trick. It makes me smile when I pass by the couch.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is soft enough to feel good, but substantial enough to look excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not resemble the picture
 from Park City, Utah,  May 21, 2012

I ordered this for my kids play room, I was attracted them them because of the bright colors. I was really disappointed. Way too much $$ for what I got.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The one I recieved was really light colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butterfly pillows
 from Boyertown, PA,  Apr 19, 2012

I absolutely love these pillows! When I saw them I just had to have them for my living room. The print on the front is a little different then the item in the picture. There are flowers and butterflies and leaves on the bottom of the pillow. I don't mind at all, they are still beautiful and very well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Pillow Cover
 from Texas,  Apr 13, 2011

I am so pleased with the Butterfly Garden Pillow Cover!! The quality of the materials is excellent, the stitching is well done and they are holding up to everyday use very nicely. I would not hesitate to recommend this product. I may even purchase more of them as it is less expensive than getting new decorative pillows. I have revamped almost every old pillow in my house with these pillow covers!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Connecticut,  Mar 6, 2011

I like the handmade quality of it, the butterflies are slightly more pink then i thought they were in the picture. I had thought they were more red and came in more pink...a deep bright pink though. Still beautiful. The cover is a nice tight fit over any standard 12x12 pillow...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Alabama,  Dec 19, 2010

The pillow is absolutely beautiful - colors and design helped to tie several elements of my daughter's redo of her living room together. It brightens yet complements the other deep tones in the furniture, rug and paint. The embroidery adds texture and wonderful craftsmanship but has been durable enough to withstand lounging and playing by a 4 year old boy and his terrier mix dog. Excellent purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from TX,  Dec 4, 2010

I redecorated my living room and needed pillows that would match the area rug. These are well made and beautiful. I would say the "background" color is like a tea stained material. I bought 18x18 pillow forms from ******* which fit great. The 16x16 didn't seem to fill the pillow cases enough. Nice surprise was the fabric of the butterflies were slightly different from each pillow which made them each very unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 14, 2010

LOve Love LOve these pillows. The detail is incredible! So glad I bought 4 of them. They are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are great
 from Denver,CO,  Apr 14, 2010

The fabric is nice, the colors are great and very true to the picture. Bought Overstick pillow forms to put in these, but the forms are a bit smaller so they don't look full. If they were full and had sturdy pillow forms they would look perfect. I would plan on doing something with the flap in the back, like double stick velcro or something so the cover stays in place. I bought these for my Mom and she likes them and now I think we might get the ladybugs!! They will brighten up your room for sure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top