Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adequate But Not Great
 Jun 24, 2016

I bought these for a screen-house. The blinds are quite nicely made, but the string mechanism to raise and lower them is poor. It isn't that the strings break, but rather the plastic connectors do not stay in place. I remedied this by taking about 6 inches of the string and wrapping it through and around the top bamboo slat, then back through the connector. This seems to have worked, but will shorten the blind. For me, this is not a problem since I don't need them to open all the way. If you use a separate piece of string, you will be able to open the blinds to their full length.*

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Porch sitter
 Apr 12, 2016

Just what I needed for our porch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dee
 Jan 9, 2016

Good quality bamboo, but the sting is not very strong. One string has broken off. I would like to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Awesome"
 Oct 1, 2015

No muss, no fuss with these shades. Good quality, easy to maneuver and adjust the cords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
d Kelly
 Sep 23, 2015

Works great. Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo roll-up window shades
 Sep 8, 2015

The strings won't stay fastened on the front upper corner. I bought 3 of them and they all have the same problem. Wouldn't recommend buying. My husband said there junk!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 Mar 21, 2015

Good design and materials; so far---durable; disappointed with pronounced fading and will attempt to refurbish with spray paint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Set of Blinds
 from Colorado,  Jul 12, 2014

I had four large windows in a sun room to cover. I didn't want to spend $XXX for each blind. These worked out well. Only thing I don't like about these blinds is the mechanism for bringing the blinds up and down shows and is kind of unattractive. Otherwise I like the blinds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made roll up blind.
 from Arizona,  Mar 23, 2013

I am so happy with this blind that I will purchase the remainder 9 sun room windows. I have bought so many and the wind just destroy's them and the strings get all tangled. This has a thicker string (almost shoe string thickness) and the locks stay in place.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Wasn't quite olive green a little more on the brown side.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quailty is top notch, excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window shade performed as promised
 from New York,  Feb 2, 2012

Shade was all it promised to be. It went up very easily and so far goes up and down like a dream. There is a bit more space between the slates then I'd have prefered but it does what it's suspose to do/

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shade is attractive and looks like it will last
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Superior, CO,  Aug 14, 2011

I have ordered this screen in the past and I must say the quality has gone down. The bamboo slats are poor quality and most are only pieces that you can see through. I will not order again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Burnt Bamboo 60-inch Roll-up Window Shade
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 10, 2011

I recommend this curtain to others. For the price, it was a great buy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the one
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo shade
 Jan 5, 2011

outstanding price. very fast shipping. wood recommend overstock to deal with good company.. tks..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shade!
 from Sherwood, AR,  May 23, 2010

Just as advertised. Great Shade. Just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good window covering
 May 20, 2010

I was looking for something easy and practical for my husband's office window. He did not want anything fussy such as curtains. And econmical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought