Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 14, 2012

ORDERED 3 OF THESE TO GO UNDER A LONG CONSOLE TABLE. LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY ARE UNIQUE IN STYLE, THE PICTURE ONLINE IN EXTREMELY ACCURATE SO DON'T BE AFRAID TO ORDER IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE ONLINE. QUALITY IS GOOD....DON'T PLAN ON REALLY "USING" THEM OTHER THEN FOR DECORATION. WISH THEY WERE JUST A LITTLE BIGGER IN SIZE CONSIDERING THE PRICE.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stool with its design is great.
 from nebraska,  Nov 28, 2012

Great prices and selections. I love this stool and how it looks with my decor. The stool looks like it is an antique and have recieved compliments on it. I will definately reccomend this store to friends and family.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Stool looks just like the photo on-line ,and the colors are just as shown .
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is well made and good quality of burlap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This detail was dead on as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my bedroom
 from Harrisburg PA,  Jul 4, 2014

I have it in a corner of my bedroom and it fits just perfect there. Don't buy to rest your feet on it Too small but still nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than thought
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 24, 2013

This items was smaller than I thought. And the inside is build out of cardboard. While it might hold an average sized person, I don't trust it will withstand heavy seaters very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solves problem
 from MA coast,  Jan 1, 2013

Good little stool. I think it must be formed around an old oil can, bec it sounds tiny and hollow. Not an issue, though. We needed a small stool/table for tea, mags, etc, and this does the trick nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from denver, co,  Apr 28, 2012

this ottoman looks great as a side piece to a couch or table but don't plan on putting any weight on it as it has a very flimsy frame. really interesting piece though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cool as an accent piece but plan on sitting on it....very fragile construction and thin frame under the burlap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 31, 2012

Even though the sizing is accurate, I didn't realize quite how small these were. So they're a little small for the price but they are certainly unique looking and fit in with my decor. So for getting something that no one else will have, it's worth with. They're also very light, so my 1 yr old can push them around. I don't think that's a bad thing necessarily. At least she won't get hurt on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unsturdy
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 20, 2012

These are not as described. Hollow and made of what sounds like tin. Creak if you touch them. Would not hold a person sitting on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Portland,  Jun 27, 2012

The stools are very short, I hoped to use them as stools/side tables, but I don't know what to do with them now. Definitely not what I expected.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought