Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
table not as pictured
 from Long Island, NY,  May 27, 2014

The table is very nice, however not as pictured. The metal color is a cheap gold rather than the bronze finish as described. I just spray painted the metal and it looks fine. There is no assembly required, therefore ready to use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too short
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

I ordered this table to be used as a bedside table for my guest room. Unfortunately, my bed was way too tall for this table. I never even unwrapped it so I can't comment on the color or quality. I listed it average only because I don't have a first hand knowledge of it's craftsmanship. It did arrive quickly and was packaged well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Maryland,  Jun 13, 2013

Very nice quality. Wish it was less expensive. no assembly required other than to lay mirror on top.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table...top came scratched
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 12, 2013

This table is gorgeous--looks very unique and shows well. If you are a stickler for dents and dings, this table is NOT for you. There are a couple dents and what not around the base, but nothing that is visible unless you are carefully inspecting. My glass top came with a scratch, but I just covered it with a lamp and nobody knows but me. It looks great in my living room and I get tons of compliments on it! It was annoying to unwrap it all to discover some dings and dents, but one call to customer service got me a discount and I was happy with what I got for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from New York, NY,  May 7, 2013

Beautiful end table. Great value for a product that looks nearly identical to that offered by Horchow. I did not have any problems with the mirrored top fitting--I simply rotated it until it fell into place. Packaging was secure and thorough. My only complaint was the shipping, which took its time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love the look but quality of construction leaves
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 16, 2012

I love the style look but it is obvious that they were made in a third world country. I hope to get the glass to fit in the top or get new glass made because I really like the look.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the mirrors do not fit well in the metal top - I plan to take them to a glass store to try to fix them
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Darien Center, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

Gorgeus design , very well made. Shipping was fast and package arrived in good condition. Top mirrow had minor flaw, that's why I gave it only 4 stars. Definitely worth the money, would not hesitate to buy again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes. Definitely brass, not gold!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass plated mirrored table
 from Bowie,MD,  Jun 5, 2012

I love the table.I thought it was a bit expensive but ordered it anyway.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality:heavy metal and durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab table
 May 26, 2012

I love this table....Looks very expensive and I think it is fabulous! Be aware that the color is golden...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from MA,  Mar 30, 2012

It is a very nice looking table, although the mirror didn't sit on top of the metal as it should. Either the mirror or the metal base is not perfectly round. I wish the brass coating were heavier, as it is a little dull, but it still looks good, especially for the money. There is a very similar table in a chrome finish on neimanmarcus/horchow but it costs 3 times as much.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More or less
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? The mirror doesn't fit properly on top of the metal
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 5, 2012

This table is beautiful. Really adds interest and elegance to a space. It's a great size and shape. I have recommended it to design clients.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just O.K.
 from Madison WI,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this table for a client that I have been doing design work for. I know it is a good value because I found similar tables in chrome for $$$. I decided to buy this and spray paint it myself. I think the table is just o.k., not great, and certainly not a great value. A few weeks after receiving this I saw the identical table at Cost Plus World Market for half of the price of o.co. Would have been much happier if that is all I had paid. I wouldn't order another based on what I received, just don't think the value is there. The $$$ tables must have been solid chrome, that would still be too much for the table in my book.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Moderate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

Both tables arrived on time. One's mirrored top was broken into million specs. Returning it, in hopes of getting a replacement. Great table, the brass is muted, solid. The only thing...the mirror on the picture shows more of a yellow-ish one, where in reality it's a regular mirror. Not disappointed at all!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table is both classy and a classic!
 from Crown Point, IN,  May 16, 2011

I love this table! It was a little pick-me-up for my traditional living room in our home that still has brass door hardware througout. While being a classy, more modern design, I think it is also going to prove timeless like a classic that won't need replacing anytime soon. It has been a nice update without a trendy feel that would quickly be "out".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top