Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from LI, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

If you like bangles like I do, you won't regret this purchase. Quite different looking,( looks much more expensive). Design is eye catching. Love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits small wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Life cuff bracelet
 from Montgomery, AL,  Dec 22, 2012

I purchased this bracelet as a gift for a friend. It is beautiful, well made and she was delighted with it. I highly recommend it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Saintt Louis,  Nov 5, 2012

Looks a lot classier on and definately dresses up many outfits. I like this and the quality - it doesn't look cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but a little more copper toned than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. photo looks like it would be lighter weight, but it's actually a little heavier than it looks here.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's easy to get on and off without too much bending
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY ARTFUL PIECE
 from East Chicago, IN,  Sep 4, 2012

COMFORTABLE AND HAS A PRESENCE. CAN BE WORN CASUAL OR DRESS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE BRASS, LIGHT WEIGHT
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZE ACCUARTE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Life cuff bracelet
 from WI,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a quality piece which can be worn year round. It can be used for casual or dressier clothes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Life Cuff
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 20, 2012

Great value. I get many compliments! Chic looking accessory.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and stylish
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 4, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Has worn it and received complements on it. She was very happy with how it was made. Received it very quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit wrist well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Feb 20, 2012

This bracelet/cuff is much prettier "in person" than the photo on the web site - which I've found to be the case with all of the worldstock jewelry I've bought (and I've bought alot :) I love O.com, but they're dangerous to my budget- lol !!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? prettier than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small and flimsy
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 25, 2012

I don't like this item at all. It's flimsy, and way too small. I can open it up to get on my wrist, but there is too much space between the two ends. It then only wraps the front part of my arm and just makes it look and feel awkward. Very disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No--Not as antique looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy and too small in circumference.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small --would fit a VERY TINY woman.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from PA,  Jan 4, 2012

I like it a lot, nothing wrong with it. Not sure whet else to say about it...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from southwest florida,  Dec 8, 2011

it's such a lovely bracelet..it looks exotic on..I love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and Fun!
 from Mpls/St Paul, MN,  Nov 20, 2011

I purchased for a friend for her birthday...she absolutely loved it. I nearly kept it for myself. It is a very fun piece to add to your collection - very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excpetional
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes - is bendable to fit any size wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff bracelet
 from California,  Oct 28, 2011

very nice bracelet, just what I expected. The detail was very good and matched the picture online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT - nice quality
 from Big Canoe, GA,  Oct 27, 2011

since this is a gift, i have not tried on or bent to fit. APPEARS nice quality and nice weight. GREAT DESIGN!!! Had to wait for restocking - WORTH THE WAIT - my daughter will love. Feels comfortable in hand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't tried to "BEND" yet as gift for Christmas
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from Somerville, MA,  Sep 5, 2011

Looked a lot less attractive in person. Color was a bit darker and duller. Plus craftsmanship was poorer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels incomplete
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

I didn't like this for the simple fact that it has two holes for a closure...it doesn't stay on your arm unless you have something to put through the holes and tie...this is why I got a piece of thin satin ribbon and used...would have like better if it felt like a complete piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality metal
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 1, 2011

OK I don't know how many people so far have commented on it, asked where I got it etc...but its a piece that dresses up or down! Very Wonder Woman Golden Cuffs glamour girl style!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its nice, not overly well made but for the price its something that not everyone will own!
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you have a small wrist you can squeeze it smaller, since it is heavier on one side it does spin around but who cares its really adorable on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bracelet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

A bit uncomfortable, but I expected that. Looks great. Satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2011

The picture for this bracelet makes it look magnificent...I found the actual product to be less interesting, a little cheaply made, and sort of blah...I wore it once so far and didn't really care for it. I guess it's cheap...so if you like the way it looks, you can't go wrong...but I just don't think I'm going to wear it that much

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from tampa fl,  Jul 22, 2011

this was a gift and they loved it! thanks again for the quality

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top