Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cuff Bracelet
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 1, 2010

Love this bracelet, it looks exactly like the picture. Have only worn it once, it's comfy and attractive. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Germantown, MD,  Sep 22, 2010

I was happy with this purchase as it is a good size, not too heavy, and fit well on my wrist. I thought the price was reasonable. I have another cuff bracelet in brass/bronze which I wear quite often. It's an easy piece to match with earrings or fashion ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 24, 2010

This is a very pretty piece. I've received lots of complements on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Virginia Beach, Va,  Aug 21, 2010

I love this bracelet. It is unique, very affordable, and easily adjusts to my small wrist. It would make a lovely gift as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic birthday gift!
 from Lake Placid, NY,  May 15, 2010

i gave this bracelet 4 stars since i haven't been able to see/touch it in person... but my best friend LOVED it as her birthday gift!!! shipping was super fast; overnight if i am correct. the only thing i didn't enjoy was that she had NO IDEA who it was from or was for since overstock did not include a gift card or note saying it was a gift from me.... she opened and was ready to send it back!!!! (not because she didn't love it, just because she was afraid to keep something that wasn't hers despite the fact that she REALLY wanted to keep it even if it wasn't hers!) luckily i spoke to her in time to let her know it was a gift from me.... maybe overstock needs to work on gifting options! but she loved and wore it to her 30th birthday party. thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Feb 20, 2012

This bracelet/cuff is much prettier "in person" than the photo on the web site - which I've found to be the case with all of the worldstock jewelry I've bought (and I've bought alot :) I love O.com, but they're dangerous to my budget- lol !!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? prettier than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feels incomplete
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2011

I didn't like this for the simple fact that it has two holes for a closure...it doesn't stay on your arm unless you have something to put through the holes and tie...this is why I got a piece of thin satin ribbon and used...would have like better if it felt like a complete piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality metal
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Sep 22, 2010

I purchased this for a friend's birthday. I did not see the actual bracelet, but she sent me a note saying it was absolutely perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuff bracelet
 from Tujunga, CA,  Jan 17, 2011

Did not meet my expectations. Not what i expected. looks like there was a missing piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top