Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY ARTFUL PIECE
 from East Chicago, IN,  Sep 4, 2012

COMFORTABLE AND HAS A PRESENCE. CAN BE WORN CASUAL OR DRESS.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE BRASS, LIGHT WEIGHT
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZE ACCUARTE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Life cuff bracelet
 from WI,  Jun 29, 2012

This is a quality piece which can be worn year round. It can be used for casual or dressier clothes.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circle of Life Cuff
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 20, 2012

Great value. I get many compliments! Chic looking accessory.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and stylish
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 4, 2012

I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Has worn it and received complements on it. She was very happy with how it was made. Received it very quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit wrist well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small and flimsy
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 25, 2012

I don't like this item at all. It's flimsy, and way too small. I can open it up to get on my wrist, but there is too much space between the two ends. It then only wraps the front part of my arm and just makes it look and feel awkward. Very disappointing.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No--Not as antique looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy and too small in circumference.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small --would fit a VERY TINY woman.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from PA,  Jan 4, 2012

I like it a lot, nothing wrong with it. Not sure whet else to say about it...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bracelet
 from southwest florida,  Dec 8, 2011

it's such a lovely bracelet..it looks exotic on..I love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and Fun!
 from Mpls/St Paul, MN,  Nov 20, 2011

I purchased for a friend for her birthday...she absolutely loved it. I nearly kept it for myself. It is a very fun piece to add to your collection - very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excpetional
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes - is bendable to fit any size wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff bracelet
 from California,  Oct 28, 2011

very nice bracelet, just what I expected. The detail was very good and matched the picture online.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GIFT - nice quality
 from Big Canoe, GA,  Oct 27, 2011

since this is a gift, i have not tried on or bent to fit. APPEARS nice quality and nice weight. GREAT DESIGN!!! Had to wait for restocking - WORTH THE WAIT - my daughter will love. Feels comfortable in hand.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't tried to "BEND" yet as gift for Christmas
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks cheap
 from Somerville, MA,  Sep 5, 2011

Looked a lot less attractive in person. Color was a bit darker and duller. Plus craftsmanship was poorer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Sep 1, 2011

OK I don't know how many people so far have commented on it, asked where I got it etc...but its a piece that dresses up or down! Very Wonder Woman Golden Cuffs glamour girl style!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its nice, not overly well made but for the price its something that not everyone will own!
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you have a small wrist you can squeeze it smaller, since it is heavier on one side it does spin around but who cares its really adorable on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bracelet
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

A bit uncomfortable, but I expected that. Looks great. Satisfied.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so-so
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2011

The picture for this bracelet makes it look magnificent...I found the actual product to be less interesting, a little cheaply made, and sort of blah...I wore it once so far and didn't really care for it. I guess it's cheap...so if you like the way it looks, you can't go wrong...but I just don't think I'm going to wear it that much

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from tampa fl,  Jul 22, 2011

this was a gift and they loved it! thanks again for the quality

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great brass cuff bracelet.
 from Franklin Square, New York,  Jul 21, 2011

Nice quality and price for this cuff bracelet. Received many compliments. I haven't been disappointed yet with any purchases from Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but Large
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 20, 2011

Attractive bracelet- as pictured. Definitely a statement piece- it is quite large!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So good, i got 2
 from St. Louis,  Mar 30, 2011

I ordered this bracelet for myself and got many compliments the couple of times I wore it. My sister's birthday was coming up and I thought this would be the perfect gift. I couldn't have another delivered before I saw her so I wrapped up mine and gave it to her and ordered myself another one! Great bracelet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Auburn, CA,  Mar 11, 2011

Would love a pair of earrings to match my new bracelet. I have small wrists and fits perfectly. Easy to adjust and will look great with anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a great gift
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 3, 2010

I bought this bracelet as a gift for a girlfriend of mine. She loved it--it was funky, yet could also be dressy. It took less than a week to arrive in the mail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 49 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought